Adult Badminton Coaching Sessions

One of our adult badminton coaching sessions The Easter target challenge at one of our adult badminton coaching sessions Some of the players from our Spring 2014 adult badminton coaching course

We run coaching sessions for adults (ages 16+) most Sunday mornings. The sessions are suitable for beginners, those looking to get back into badminton and those aspiring to local league standard.

Sundays
10am - 11:30am
Ages 16+
Coaching for an hour, followed by social badminton games.

VENUE:
All Saints' Academy
Blaisdon Way,
Cheltenham,
GL51 0WH

The Spring 2018 block consists of 11 sessions and costs £66 (£6 per session).
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Autumn 2017 Sessions:

  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Sunday 1st October
  • Sunday 8th October
  • Sunday 15th October
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Sunday 5th November
  • Sunday 12th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Sunday 17th December

Spring 2018 Sessions:

  • Sunday 7th January
  • Sunday 14th January
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Sunday 4th February
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Sunday 25th February
  • Sunday 4th March
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Sunday 18th March
  • Sunday 25th March

Registration now open for our Autumn 2017 course!

Register for a place

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about adult coaching