Club Night Sessions

One of our summer 2013 club nights Our members competiting in our Christmas 2013 club tournament

Each week we run a club night session for our senior league standard members so they can get together and play games against one another.

Although (league standard) guests are welcome to join us for some games at these sessions, our club is usually running at capacity so it is essential that guests get in touch to confirm availability prior to attending a club night (see our drop-in policy).

Contact Us

Wednesdays
7:30pm - 10pm
Pates' Grammar School
Membership (May-Aug): £45
Guests: £5 per session

Summer Club 2018:

  • Wednesday 2nd May - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 16th May - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 23rd May - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 30th May - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 6th June - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 13th June - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 20th June - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 27th June - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 4th July - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 18th July - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 25th July - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 1st August - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 8th August - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 15th August - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 22nd August - 4 Courts
  • Wednesday 29th August - 4 Courts