List Grid

League Match Fixtures

Found 89 fixtures

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 26/09/17 Pittville Mens 2 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 27/09/17 Struttles Mixed 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 03/10/17 Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
REARRANGED: 05/12/17
Wed 04/10/17 Pittville Mens 1 6 vs. 6 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 04/10/17 Pittville Mens 4 9 vs. 3 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 05/10/17 Gloucester Ladies 2 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Tue 10/10/17 Brockworth Nomads Mens 2 3 vs. 9 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 11/10/17 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Riverside Smashers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
CANCELLED
Wed 11/10/17 Pittville Mens 3 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 17/10/17 Pittville Mens 2 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 17/10/17 Hatherley Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Dean Close School
Wed 18/10/17 Pittville Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Cirencester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 24/10/17 Hatherley Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Dean Close School
Thu 26/10/17 Gloucester Ladies 1 3 vs. 9 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 31/10/17 Allseasons Mixed 1 9 vs. 0 Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 02/11/17 Malvern Hills Ladies 2 vs. 10 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 07/11/17 Hatherley Mixed 1 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Dean Close School
Wed 08/11/17 Pittville Ladies 2 6 vs. 6 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 09/11/17 Cirencester Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Fri 10/11/17 Cleeve Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 13/11/17 Churchdown Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Tue 14/11/17 Allseasons Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 14/11/17 Pittville Mixed 2 5 vs. 4 Severnside Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 15/11/17 Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Struttles Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 20/11/17 Roxburgh Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 21/11/17 Brockworth Nomads Ladies 4 vs. 8 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 22/11/17 Pittville Mens 3 5 vs. 7 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 22/11/17 Gloucester Mixed 1 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 28/11/17 Pittville Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 29/11/17 Pittville Ladies 1 6 vs. 6 Tetbury Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 29/11/17 Falcons Mens 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Wed 29/11/17 Gloucester Mixed 3 vs. Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
CANCELLED
Tue 05/12/17 Aspire GL1 Ladies 1 vs. 11 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
18:00 @ GL1 Leisure Centre
Tue 05/12/17 Pittville Mixed 2 0 vs. 9 Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 06/12/17 Pittville Mens 1 6 vs. 6 Severnside Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 06/12/17 Pittville Mens 4 4 vs. 8 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 11/12/17 Cleeve Mixed 3 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 13/12/17 Pittville Mixed 3 5 vs. 4 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 14/12/17 Cirencester Mens 1 6 vs. 6 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Thu 14/12/17 Tetbury Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Tetbury Leisure Centre
Tue 19/12/17 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 03/01/18 Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 04/01/18 Severnside Mixed 3 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 09/01/18 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 09/01/18 Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cleeve Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 10/01/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 10/01/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Aspire GL1 Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 11/01/18 Riverside Smashers Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 16/01/18 Pittville Mens 2 vs. Severnside Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 16/01/18 Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 17/01/18 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 17/01/18 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 18/01/18 Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 23/01/18 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 24/01/18 Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 30/01/18 Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 31/01/18 Pittville Mens 4 vs. Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 31/01/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Churchdown Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Thu 01/02/18 Cirencester Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Fri 02/02/18 Cleeve Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 05/02/18 Longlevens Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 05/02/18 Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 07/02/18 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 07/02/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 13/02/18 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 13/02/18 Allseasons Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 14/02/18 Gloucester Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Mon 19/02/18 Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 20/02/18 Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Hatherley Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 21/02/18 Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 28/02/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 28/02/18 Pittville Mens 4 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 01/03/18 Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Thu 01/03/18 Malvern Hills Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Wed 07/03/18 Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Gloucester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 07/03/18 Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Gloucester Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
CANCELLED
Sun 11/03/18 Stroud Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Mon 12/03/18 Severnside Mens 4 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 14/03/18 Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 21/03/18 Berkeley Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Wed 21/03/18 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 21/03/18 Pittville Mens 4 vs. Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 26/03/18 Severnside Mens 4 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 27/03/18 Pittville Mens 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 28/03/18 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Allseasons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 28/03/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Cirencester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 29/03/18 Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Wed 04/04/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Gloucester Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Wed 11/04/18 Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School