League Match Fixtures

Found 64 fixtures

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 03/10/16 Severnside Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Wed 05/10/16 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Churchdown Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
REARRANGED: 16/11/16
Wed 05/10/16 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
CANCELLED
Wed 12/10/16 Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 12/10/16 Gloucester Mixed 3 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Mon 17/10/16 Roxburgh Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 19/10/16 Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 20/10/16 Gloucester Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Sun 23/10/16 Stroud Ladies 1 7 vs. 5 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 25/10/16 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
REARRANGED: 07/02/17
Wed 26/10/16 Pittville Mixed 2 9 vs. 0 Aspire GL1 Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 31/10/16 Cleeve Ladies 2 10 vs. 2 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 03/11/16 Gloucester Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Fri 04/11/16 Ross Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 08/11/16 Allseasons Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 09/11/16 Pittville Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 09/11/16 Pittville Ladies 1 0 vs. 12 Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 15/11/16 Allseasons Mixed 2 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 16/11/16 Pittville Ladies 2 8 vs. 4 Churchdown Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 17/11/16 Hatherley Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 23/11/16 Pittville Ladies 1 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 23/11/16 Pittville Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 28/11/16 Cleeve Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
REARRANGED: 27/01/17
Tue 29/11/16 Pittville Mens 3 11 vs. 1 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 30/11/16 Pittville Ladies 2 0 vs. 12 Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 30/11/16 Pittville Mens 2 9 vs. 3 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 07/12/16 Pittville Mixed 2 9 vs. 0 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 09/12/16 Cleeve Mixed 3 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 13/12/16 Aspire GL1 Mens 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
18:00 @ GL1 Leisure Centre
Wed 14/12/16 Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Cleeve Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 11/01/17 Pittville Ladies 2 8 vs. 4 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 11/01/17 Pittville Mens 1 8 vs. 4 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 17/01/17 Aspire GL1 Mixed 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
18:00 @ GL1 Leisure Centre
Wed 18/01/17 Pittville Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 19/01/17 Malvern Hills Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 24/01/17 Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
REARRANGED: 21/02/17
Wed 25/01/17 Pittville Mixed 2 7 vs. 2 Gloucester Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 27/01/17 Cleeve Mens 3 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 30/01/17 Cleeve Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 01/02/17 Pittville Mens 3 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 01/02/17 Falcons Mens 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Mon 06/02/17 Churchdown Ladies 1 vs. 11 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Tue 07/02/17 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 08/02/17 Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 09/02/17 Hatherley Mens 3 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 14/02/17 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 15/02/17 Pittville Mens 3 3 vs. 9 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 15/02/17 Falcons Ladies 10 vs. 2 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 21/02/17 Allseasons Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 22/02/17 Pittville Mixed 2 9 vs. 0 Allseasons Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 28/02/17 Allseasons Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 01/03/17 Pittville Mens 2 9 vs. 3 Aspire GL1 Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 01/03/17 Pittville Ladies 1 -7 vs. 12 St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 08/03/17 Pittville Ladies 2 6 vs. 6 Gloucester Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 13/03/17 Longlevens Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
CANCELLED
Tue 14/03/17 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 2 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 15/03/17 Pittville Mens 3 4 vs. 8 Malvern Hills Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 17/03/17 Stonehouse Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
18:00 @ Maidenhill School
Wed 22/03/17 Pittville Ladies 1 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 22/03/17 Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 29/03/17 Pittville Mens 2 8 vs. 4 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 29/03/17 St Whites Ladies 11 vs. -7 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Leisure Centre
Thu 30/03/17 Cirencester Mixed 2 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Wed 05/04/17 Pittville Mens 3 12 vs. 0 Stonehouse Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 7
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School