Junior Badminton Coaching - Session 1 - Wednesdays

At Pittville Badminton Club we run three weekly coaching sessions for juniors / children. The ones on Wednesday evenings run from 6:30pm until 7:30pm at Pates' Grammar School. The sessions are targeted at children aged between 8 and 16 and are suitable for children who are complete beginners or those looking to improve. We have close ties to the rest of the junior badminton activity going on in Gloucestershire so as well as attending our fun coaching sessions, there will be the opportunity to play friendly matches, play in tournaments and attend special joint coaching sessions.

More details about the dates and times of our sessions are available below. Feel free to get in touch with us to check availability, register your child for a place or if you have any questions.

Wednesday Evenings
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ages 8-16

Venue
Pates' Grammar School
Princess Elizabeth Way
Cheltenham,
GL51 0HG

The Summer 2017 block of sessions costs £27.
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Autumn 2017 Sessions:

  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
  • Wednesday 20th September
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • Wednesday 11th October
  • Wednesday 18th October
  • Wednesday 8th November
  • Wednesday 15th November
  • Wednesday 22nd November
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • Wednesday 6th December
  • Wednesday 13th December

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about junior coaching