Junior Badminton Coaching - Session 3 - Sundays

At Pittville Badminton Club we run 3 weekly coaching sessions for junior players. This session runs on a Sunday evening and is generally aimed at intermediate players in years 9+ at school. We have close ties to the rest of the junior badminton activity going on in Gloucestershire so as well as attending our fun coaching sessions, there will be the opportunity to play friendly matches, play in tournaments and attend special joint coaching sessions.

More details about the dates and times of our sessions are available below. Feel free to get in touch with us to check availability, register your child for a place or if you have any questions.

Sunday Evenings
6:30pm - 8pm

Venue
Balcarras Sports Centre
East End Road,
Charlton Kings,
Cheltenham,
GL53 8QF

The Spring 2018 block of sessions costs £49.50 (i.e. £3/hr)
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Autumn 2017 Sessions:

  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Sunday 1st October
  • Sunday 8th October
  • Sunday 15th October
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Sunday 5th November
  • Sunday 12th November
  • Sunday 26th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Sunday 17th December

Spring 2018 Sessions:

  • Sunday 7th January
  • Sunday 14th January
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Sunday 4th February
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Sunday 25th February
  • Sunday 4th March
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Sunday 18th March
  • Sunday 25th March

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about junior coaching