Cirencester Mixed 2

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Berkeley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Cirencester 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Hatherley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cirencester Mixed 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 25/09/18 Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 04/10/18 Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Wed 24/10/18 Berkeley Mixed vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Tue 30/10/18 Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 08/11/18 Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Thu 13/12/18 Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Thu 07/02/19 Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Thu 07/03/19 Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Wed 13/03/19 Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 19/03/19 Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre