Cirencester Mixed 2

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
3

Cirencester Mixed 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 25/09/18
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 04/10/18
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 24/10/18
Berkeley Mixed vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Tue 30/10/18
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 08/11/18
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 22/11/18
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 07/02/19
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Thu 07/03/19
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 13/03/19
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Tue 19/03/19
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED