Pittville Ladies 1

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Tetbury 2 1 1 0 16 8 8 16
2 Malvern Hills 2 1 1 0 13 11 2 13
3 Allseasons 2 0 1 1 8 16 -8 8
4 Gloucester 1 1 0 1 0 6 6 0 6
5 Riverside Smashers 1 0 0 1 5 7 -2 5
6 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Pittville Ladies 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 11/10/17 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Riverside Smashers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 26/10/17 Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Thu 02/11/17 Malvern Hills Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Wed 29/11/17 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Tetbury Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 14/12/17 Tetbury Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Tetbury Leisure Centre
Thu 11/01/18 Riverside Smashers Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Wed 17/01/18 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 07/02/18 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 13/02/18 Allseasons Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 28/03/18 Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Allseasons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School