Pittville Ladies 2

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Brockworth Nomads 6 5 0 1 48 24 24 48
2 Pittville 2 6 4 1 1 48 24 24 48
3 Aspire GL1 6 1 0 5 26 46 -20 26
4 Stroud 1 6 1 1 4 22 50 -28 22

Pittville Ladies 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 05/10/17 Gloucester Ladies 2 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Wed 08/11/17 Pittville Ladies 2 6 vs. 6 Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 13/11/17 Churchdown Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Tue 21/11/17 Brockworth Nomads Ladies 4 vs. 8 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 05/12/17 Aspire GL1 Ladies 1 vs. 11 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
18:00 @ GL1 Leisure Centre
Wed 10/01/18 Pittville Ladies 2 8 vs. 4 Aspire GL1 Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 31/01/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Churchdown Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED
Tue 27/02/18 Pittville Ladies 2 5 vs. 7 Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 28/02/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
REARRANGED: 27/02/18
Sun 11/03/18 Stroud Ladies 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 04/04/18 Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Gloucester Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
CANCELLED