Pittville Mens 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cirencester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Cleeve 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Cleeve 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hatherley 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Pittville Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 25/09/18 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 16/10/18 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 13/11/18 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 19/11/18 Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 06/12/18 Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 08/01/19 Pittville Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 21/01/19 Cleeve Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 29/01/19 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 19/03/19 Hatherley Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 02/04/19 Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre