Pittville Mens 3

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Hatherley 2 10 8 0 2 79 41 38 79
2 Cleeve 3 10 7 0 3 77 43 34 77
3 Cirencester 2 10 4 1 5 55 65 -10 55
4 Allseasons 1 10 4 0 6 53 67 -14 53
5 Roxburgh 1 10 3 2 5 52 68 -16 52
6 Pittville 3 10 2 1 7 44 76 -32 44

Pittville Mens 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 11/10/17 Pittville Mens 3 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 17/10/17 Hatherley Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Dean Close School
Thu 09/11/17 Cirencester Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 14/11/17 Allseasons Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 22/11/17 Pittville Mens 3 5 vs. 7 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 10/01/18 Pittville Mens 3 3 vs. 9 Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 02/02/18 Cleeve Mens 3 12 vs. 0 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 06/02/18 Pittville Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 07/02/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
REARRANGED: 06/02/18
Mon 19/02/18 Roxburgh Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 28/03/18 Pittville Mens 3 5 vs. 7 Cirencester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School