Pittville Mens 3

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 3 2 2 0 0 19 5 14 19
2 Allseasons 1 2 1 0 1 12 12 0 12
3 Hatherley 2 2 1 0 1 12 12 0 12
4 Pittville 3 2 1 0 1 11 13 -2 11
5 Roxburgh 1 1 0 0 1 5 7 -2 5
6 Cirencester 2 1 0 0 1 1 11 -10 1

Pittville Mens 3 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 11/10/17 Pittville Mens 3 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 17/10/17 Hatherley Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Dean Close School
Thu 09/11/17 Cirencester Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 14/11/17 Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 22/11/17 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 10/01/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 02/02/18 Cleeve Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Wed 07/02/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 19/02/18 Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 28/03/18 Pittville Mens 3 vs. Cirencester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School