Pittville Mixed 1

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
19:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 10 9 0 1 69 21 48 69
2 Struttles 10 8 0 2 56 34 22 56
3 Cirencester 1 10 6 0 4 41 49 -8 41
4 Malvern Hills 10 4 0 6 40 50 -10 40
5 Gloucester 1 10 2 0 8 33 57 -24 33
6 Hatherley 1 10 1 0 9 31 59 -28 31

Pittville Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 27/09/17 Struttles Mixed 5 vs. 4 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 18/10/17 Pittville Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Cirencester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 07/11/17 Hatherley Mixed 1 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Dean Close School
Wed 15/11/17 Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Struttles Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 22/11/17 Gloucester Mixed 1 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 23/01/18 Pittville Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 24/01/18 Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
REARRANGED: 23/01/18
Thu 01/02/18 Cirencester Mixed 1 3 vs. 6 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Wed 21/02/18 Pittville Mixed 1 9 vs. 0 Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 01/03/18 Malvern Hills Mixed 2 vs. 7 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Tue 13/03/18 Pittville Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 14/03/18 Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
REARRANGED: 13/03/18