18-25 Badminton Coaching Sessions

From January we will be running a new badminton session aimed at players who are aged between 18 and 25. In particular, we are hoping the session will provide a place for those who have just started work, or an apprenticeship, to play badminton with those of a similar age and ability.

Led by our coaches, the sessions will introduce the game of badminton and help players improve their level of play. As such the sessions are equally suitable for players who haven't played badminton before and those who have a little previous experience, maybe whilst at school or university.

Sundays
8pm - 9:30pm
Ages 18-25
Coaching, followed by games.

VENUE:
Balcarras Sports Centre
East End Road,
Charlton Kings,
Cheltenham,
GL53 8QF

The Spring 2019 block consists of 11 sessions and costs £55 (£5 per session).
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Spring 2019 Sessions:

  • Sunday 13th January
  • Sunday 20th January
  • Sunday 27th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Sunday 24th March
  • Sunday 31st March

Registration now open for our Spring 2019 sessions!

Register

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about 18-25 coaching