Adult Badminton Coaching Sessions

One of our adult badminton coaching sessions The Easter target challenge at one of our adult badminton coaching sessions Some of the players from our Spring 2014 adult badminton coaching course

We run coaching sessions for adults (ages 18+) most Sunday mornings. The sessions are suitable for beginners, those looking to get back into badminton and those aspiring to local league standard.

Sundays
10am - 11:30am
Ages 18+
Coaching for an hour, followed by social badminton games.

VENUE:
All Saints' Academy
Blaisdon Way,
Cheltenham,
GL51 0WH

The Autumn 2018 block consists of 12 sessions and costs £72 (£6 per session).
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Autumn 2018 Sessions:

  • Sunday 9th September
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Sunday 30th September
  • Sunday 7th October
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Sunday 11th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Sunday 16th December

Registration now open for our Autumn 2018 sessions!

Register

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about adult coaching