Adult Badminton Coaching Sessions

One of our adult badminton coaching sessions The Easter target challenge at one of our adult badminton coaching sessions Some of the players from our Spring 2014 adult badminton coaching course

We run coaching sessions for adults (ages 18+) on Sunday evenings. The sessions are suitable for beginners, those looking to get back into badminton and those aspiring to local league standard.

Sundays
8pm - 9:30pm
Ages 18+
Coaching for an hour, followed by social badminton games.

VENUE:
Balcarras Sports Centre
East End Road,
Charlton Kings,
Cheltenham,
GL53 8QF

The Autumn 2019 block consists of 14 sessions and costs £70 (£5 per session).
Rackets are available if you don't have your own.

Autumn 2019 Sessions:

  • Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 15th December

Spring 2020 Sessions:

  • Sunday 12th January
  • Sunday 19th January
  • Sunday 26th January
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Sunday 23rd February
  • Sunday 1st March
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Sunday 15th March
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Sunday 29th March

Summer 2020 Sessions:

  • Sunday 19th April
  • Sunday 26th April
  • Sunday 10th May
  • Sunday 17th May
  • Sunday 31st May
  • Sunday 7th June
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Sunday 21st June
  • Sunday 28th June
  • Sunday 5th July
  • Sunday 12th July

Registration now open for our Autumn 2019 sessions!

Register

Get in touch to check availability or if you have any questions.

Contact us about adult coaching