List Grid

League Match Fixtures

Found 96 fixtures

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 21/09/21
Pittville Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 28/09/21
Pittville Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 28/09/21
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 23/11/21
Tue 28/09/21
Hatherley Ladies 1 7 vs. 5 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 29/09/21
Pittville Mens 4 7 vs. 5 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 30/09/21
Gloucester Mixed 2 6 vs. 3 Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Tue 05/10/21
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Ross Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 05/10/21
Pittville Mens 3 11 vs. 1 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 06/10/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 03/11/21
Tue 12/10/21
Pittville Mixed 2 6 vs. 3 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 12/10/21
Hatherley Mixed 1 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 13/10/21
Pittville Mens 4 3 vs. 9 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 14/10/21
Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Mon 18/10/21
Falcons Mixed 4 vs. 5 Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
18:30 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 19/10/21
Pittville Ladies 1 3 vs. 9 St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 19/10/21
Pittville Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Severnside Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 25/10/21
Longlevens Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 26/10/21
Brockworth Nomads Ladies 5 vs. 7 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 26/10/21
Pittville Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 27/10/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 09/02/22
Thu 28/10/21
Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
REARRANGED: 25/11/21
Tue 02/11/21
Pittville Mens 1 11 vs. 1 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 02/11/21
Pittville Ladies 1 12 vs. 0 Struttles Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 03/11/21
Pittville Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 09/11/21
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 09/11/21
Pittville Ladies 1 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 10/11/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 30/03/22
Tue 16/11/21
Pittville Mixed 2 8 vs. 1 Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Wed 17/11/21
St Whites Ladies 12 vs. 0 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Five Acres Fitness Centre
Fri 19/11/21
Ross Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 18/02/22
Mon 22/11/21
Roxburgh Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 23/11/21
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Tue 23/11/21
Pittville Ladies 1 10 vs. 2 Malvern Hills Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 24/11/21
Pittville Mens 4 4 vs. 8 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 25/11/21
Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 3 vs. 6 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 30/11/21
Hatherley Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 30/11/21
Pittville Mixed 3 5 vs. 4 Falcons Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 02/12/21
Gloucester Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
REARRANGED: 24/03/22
Thu 02/12/21
Malvern Hills Ladies 5 vs. 7 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Dyson Perrins Sports College
Thu 02/12/21
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 24/02/22
Tue 07/12/21
Pittville Mixed 3 5 vs. 4 Stringbreakers Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 07/12/21
Hatherley Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Thu 09/12/21
Malvern Hills Mixed 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Thu 09/12/21
Riverside Smashers Mens 2 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Tue 14/12/21
Pittville Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 11/01/22
Pittville Mixed 2 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 17/01/22
Longlevens Ladies 8 vs. 4 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 18/01/22
Pittville Ladies 1 0 vs. 12 Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 18/01/22
Struttles Mens 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 18/01/22
Pittville Mens 3 8 vs. 4 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 20/01/22
Malvern Hills Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Mon 24/01/22
Cleeve Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 25/01/22
Pittville Mixed 3 2 vs. 7 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 31/01/22
Cleeve Ladies 2 6 vs. 6 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 01/02/22
Pittville Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 02/02/22
Pittville Mens 4 6 vs. 6 Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 08/02/22
Brockworth Nomads Mixed 2 3 vs. 6 Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 08/02/22
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
CANCELLED
Wed 09/02/22
Pittville Ladies 2 2 vs. 10 Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 10/02/22
Severnside Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Fri 11/02/22
Ross Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 15/02/22
Pittville Mixed 2 6 vs. 3 Riverside Smashers Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 18/02/22
Stringbreakers Mixed 2 vs. 7 Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
18:45 @ Severn Vale School
Fri 18/02/22
Ross Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
REARRANGED: 21/03/22
Tue 22/02/22
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
REARRANGED: 24/03/22
Tue 22/02/22
Pittville Mens 2 10 vs. 2 Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 22/02/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
REARRANGED: 07/04/22
Thu 24/02/22
Gloucester Ladies 1 1 vs. 11 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Mon 28/02/22
Cleeve Mixed 2 0 vs. 9 Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 01/03/22
Pittville Mixed 3 5 vs. 4 Brockworth Nomads Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 02/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 12 vs. 0 Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 03/03/22
Malvern Hills Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
CANCELLED
Mon 07/03/22
Cleeve Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Mon 07/03/22
Cleeve Ladies 1 11 vs. 1 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 08/03/22
Hatherley Mens 3 6 vs. 6 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 08/03/22
Pittville Mens 2 7 vs. 5 Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 09/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 14/03/22
Cleeve Mixed 2 1 vs. 8 Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 15/03/22
Struttles Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 15/03/22
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
REARRANGED: 06/04/22
Thu 17/03/22
Severnside Mens 4 3 vs. 9 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Mon 21/03/22
Ross Mens 1 6 vs. 6 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
19:30 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 22/03/22
Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Pittville Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 22/03/22
Pittville Mixed 2 4 vs. 5 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 23/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 5 vs. 7 Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 24/03/22
Allseasons Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Leisure at Cheltenham
Thu 24/03/22
Gloucester Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Tue 29/03/22
Pittville Mixed 3 8 vs. 1 Gloucester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 30/03/22
Pittville Ladies 2 3 vs. 9 Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 31/03/22
Severnside Ladies 1 11 vs. 1 Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Chosen Hill Sports Centre
Tue 05/04/22
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Pittville Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 05/04/22
Hatherley Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 06/04/22
Pittville Mens 3 12 vs. 0 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 07/04/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 9 vs. 3 Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Leisure at Cheltenham
Tue 12/04/22
Pittville Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 12/04/22
Pittville Mens 3 7 vs. 5 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre