List Grid

League Match Fixtures

Found 47 fixtures

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 01/10/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 08/10/19
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Severnside Mens 4 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 09/10/19
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Stringbreakers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Sun 13/10/19
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 15/10/19
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 15/10/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 16/10/19
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 22/10/19
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Malvern Hills Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 22/10/19
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 29/10/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 05/11/19
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cleeve Mixed 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 12/11/19
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 12/11/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Severnside Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 13/11/19
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Sun 17/11/19
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 19/11/19
Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 26/11/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 27/11/19
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 03/12/19
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 10/12/19
Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Stringbreakers Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 17/12/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Glos Stars Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 07/01/20
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Hatherley Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 15/01/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Allseasons Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 21/01/20
Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 28/01/20
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 28/01/20
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 29/01/20
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Sun 02/02/20
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 04/02/20
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 11/02/20
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Falcons Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 18/02/20
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 25/02/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Gloucester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 25/02/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 26/02/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Sun 01/03/20
Pittville Mens 5 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 03/03/20
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 04/03/20
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 10/03/20
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Falcons Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 17/03/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 17/03/20
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Struttles Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 18/03/20
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 3
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 24/03/20
Pittville Mixed 3 vs. Gloucester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre