List Grid

League Match Fixtures

Found 35 fixtures

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 02/10/18
Pittville Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 03/10/18
Pittville Mens 3 11 vs. 1 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 09/10/18
Pittville Mens 4 9 vs. 3 Riverside Smashers Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 16/10/18
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 17/10/18
Pittville Ladies 1 1 vs. 11 Cleeve Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 30/10/18
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 31/10/18
Pittville Ladies 1 0 vs. 12 Cleeve Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 06/11/18
Pittville Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Cleeve Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 13/11/18
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 14/11/18
Pittville Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 20/11/18
Pittville Mixed 2 7 vs. 2 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 21/11/18
Pittville Mens 4 9 vs. 3 Roxburgh Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 27/11/18
Pittville Mens 2 4 vs. -7 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 28/11/18
Pittville Ladies 2 4 vs. 8 Stringbreakers Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 04/12/18
Pittville Mens 2 3 vs. 9 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 11/12/18
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 18/12/18
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 09/01/19
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. Severnside Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 15/01/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 16/01/19
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 22/01/19
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 23/01/19
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Stringbreakers Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 29/01/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 30/01/19
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Stroud Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 05/02/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Cleeve Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 06/02/19
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 12/02/19
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 13/02/19
Pittville Ladies 1 vs. St Whites Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 26/02/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 27/02/19
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 12/03/19
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 19/03/19
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 20/03/19
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 26/03/19
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 02/04/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre