List Grid

League Match Fixtures

Found 19 fixtures

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 19/02/19
Hatherley Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 20/02/19
Berkeley Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Thu 21/02/19
Riverside Smashers Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Riverside Sports & Leisure Club
Mon 25/02/19
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 26/02/19
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. St Whites Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 1
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 27/02/19
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 28/02/19
Stringbreakers Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
18:00 @ St Peter's High School
Mon 04/03/19
Cleeve Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 1
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 12/03/19
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 19/03/19
Hatherley Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 19/03/19
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Wed 20/03/19
Pittville Mens 4 vs. Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 6
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 26/03/19
Pittville Mens 2 vs. Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 26/03/19
Hatherley Mens 3 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 26/03/19
Hatherley Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 4
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 02/04/19
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 02/04/19
Pittville Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 04/04/19
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 09/04/19
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre