Ladies Division 1 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 3 3 0 0 33 3 30 33
2 Cleeve 2 5 2 0 3 30 30 0 30
3 Severnside 1 3 2 1 0 25 11 14 25
4 St Whites 3 1 1 1 17 19 -2 17
5 Pittville 1 4 0 0 4 3 45 -42 3

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 24/09/18 Cleeve 1 9 - 3 Cleeve 2
Thu 11/10/18 Severnside 1 6 - 6 St Whites
Wed 17/10/18 Pittville 1 1 - 11 Cleeve 2
Wed 31/10/18 Pittville 1 0 - 12 Cleeve 1
Mon 05/11/18 Severnside 1 12 - 0 Cleeve 2
Mon 05/11/18 St Whites 0 - 12 Cleeve 1
Mon 12/11/18 St Whites 11 - 1 Pittville 1
Mon 19/11/18 Cleeve 2 11 - 1 Pittville 1
Mon 03/12/18 Cleeve 2 5 - 7 Severnside 1
Mon 07/01/19 Cleeve 2 - Cleeve 1
Wed 09/01/19 Pittville 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 24/01/19 Severnside 1 - Pittville 1
Mon 28/01/19 Cleeve 1 - St Whites
Wed 13/02/19 Pittville 1 - St Whites
Mon 18/02/19 Cleeve 2 - St Whites
Mon 25/02/19 Cleeve 1 - Severnside 1
Mon 04/03/19 Cleeve 1 - Pittville 1
Mon 04/03/19 St Whites - Severnside 1
Mon 11/03/19 St Whites - Cleeve 2
Thu 21/03/19 Severnside 1 - Cleeve 1