Ladies Division 2 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 3 9 6 2 1 71 37 34 71
2 Struttles 9 7 0 2 68 40 28 68
3 Longlevens 9 5 1 3 67 41 26 67
4 Malvern Hills 9 3 2 4 48 60 -12 48
5 Allseasons 1 10 2 1 7 40 80 -40 40
6 Hatherley 1 8 1 0 7 30 66 -36 30

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 26/09/19 Malvern Hills 7 - 5 Struttles
Mon 30/09/19 Cleeve 3 8 - 4 Hatherley 1
Tue 08/10/19 Allseasons 1 7 - 5 Longlevens
Mon 21/10/19 Longlevens 11 - 1 Struttles
Tue 22/10/19 Allseasons 1 6 - 6 Malvern Hills
Mon 28/10/19 Cleeve 3 6 - 6 Longlevens
Wed 30/10/19 Struttles 11 - 1 Hatherley 1
Fri 01/11/19 Cleeve 3 6 - 6 Malvern Hills
Tue 12/11/19 Hatherley 1 2 - 10 Longlevens
Wed 13/11/19 Struttles 9 - 3 Allseasons 1
Sun 17/11/19 Malvern Hills 2 - 10 Cleeve 3
Wed 20/11/19 Struttles 7 - 5 Malvern Hills
Wed 27/11/19 Struttles 7 - 5 Cleeve 3
Tue 03/12/19 Hatherley 1 3 - 9 Malvern Hills
Tue 10/12/19 Allseasons 1 3 - 9 Cleeve 3
Tue 07/01/20 Allseasons 1 4 - 8 Struttles
Tue 14/01/20 Hatherley 1 5 - 7 Allseasons 1
Mon 20/01/20 Longlevens 3 - 9 Cleeve 3
Wed 29/01/20 Struttles 11 - 1 Longlevens
Tue 04/02/20 Allseasons 1 4 - 8 Hatherley 1
Tue 11/02/20 Hatherley 1 4 - 8 Cleeve 3
Thu 13/02/20 Malvern Hills 9 - 3 Allseasons 1
Mon 24/02/20 Longlevens 11 - 1 Malvern Hills
Mon 02/03/20 Cleeve 3 10 - 2 Allseasons 1
Tue 10/03/20 Hatherley 1 3 - 9 Struttles
Thu 12/03/20 Malvern Hills 3 - 9 Longlevens
Mon 16/03/20 Longlevens 11 - 1 Allseasons 1
Mon 30/03/20 Cleeve 3 - Struttles CANCELLED
Mon 30/03/20 Longlevens - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED
Thu 02/04/20 Malvern Hills - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED