Ladies Division 2 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Struttles 8 6 0 2 59 37 22 59
2 Cleeve 3 7 4 2 1 53 31 22 53
3 Longlevens 6 2 1 3 36 36 0 36
4 Malvern Hills 6 2 2 2 35 37 -2 35
5 Allseasons 1 7 2 1 4 34 50 -16 34
6 Hatherley 1 6 1 0 5 23 49 -26 23

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 26/09/19 Malvern Hills 7 - 5 Struttles
Mon 30/09/19 Cleeve 3 8 - 4 Hatherley 1
Tue 08/10/19 Allseasons 1 7 - 5 Longlevens
Mon 21/10/19 Longlevens 11 - 1 Struttles
Tue 22/10/19 Allseasons 1 6 - 6 Malvern Hills
Mon 28/10/19 Cleeve 3 6 - 6 Longlevens
Wed 30/10/19 Struttles 11 - 1 Hatherley 1
Fri 01/11/19 Cleeve 3 6 - 6 Malvern Hills
Tue 12/11/19 Hatherley 1 2 - 10 Longlevens
Wed 13/11/19 Struttles 9 - 3 Allseasons 1
Sun 17/11/19 Malvern Hills 2 - 10 Cleeve 3
Wed 20/11/19 Struttles 7 - 5 Malvern Hills
Wed 27/11/19 Struttles 7 - 5 Cleeve 3
Tue 03/12/19 Hatherley 1 3 - 9 Malvern Hills
Tue 10/12/19 Allseasons 1 3 - 9 Cleeve 3
Tue 07/01/20 Allseasons 1 4 - 8 Struttles
Tue 14/01/20 Hatherley 1 5 - 7 Allseasons 1
Mon 20/01/20 Longlevens 3 - 9 Cleeve 3
Wed 29/01/20 Struttles 11 - 1 Longlevens
Tue 04/02/20 Allseasons 1 4 - 8 Hatherley 1
Tue 11/02/20 Hatherley 1 - Cleeve 3
Thu 13/02/20 Malvern Hills - Allseasons 1
Mon 24/02/20 Longlevens - Malvern Hills
Mon 02/03/20 Cleeve 3 - Allseasons 1
Tue 10/03/20 Hatherley 1 - Struttles
Thu 12/03/20 Malvern Hills - Longlevens
Mon 16/03/20 Longlevens - Allseasons 1
Mon 30/03/20 Cleeve 3 - Struttles
Mon 30/03/20 Longlevens - Hatherley 1
Thu 02/04/20 Malvern Hills - Hatherley 1