Ladies Division 2 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Cleeve 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Hatherley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Longlevens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Malvern Hills 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Struttles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 26/09/19 Malvern Hills - Struttles
Mon 30/09/19 Cleeve 3 - Hatherley 1
Tue 08/10/19 Allseasons 1 - Longlevens
Mon 21/10/19 Longlevens - Struttles
Tue 22/10/19 Allseasons 1 - Malvern Hills
Mon 28/10/19 Cleeve 3 - Longlevens
Wed 30/10/19 Struttles - Hatherley 1
Fri 01/11/19 Cleeve 3 - Malvern Hills
Tue 12/11/19 Hatherley 1 - Longlevens
Wed 13/11/19 Struttles - Allseasons 1
Sun 17/11/19 Malvern Hills - Cleeve 3
Wed 20/11/19 Struttles - Malvern Hills
Wed 27/11/19 Struttles - Cleeve 3
Tue 03/12/19 Hatherley 1 - Malvern Hills
Tue 10/12/19 Allseasons 1 - Cleeve 3
Tue 07/01/20 Allseasons 1 - Struttles
Tue 14/01/20 Hatherley 1 - Allseasons 1
Mon 20/01/20 Longlevens - Cleeve 3
Wed 29/01/20 Struttles - Longlevens
Tue 04/02/20 Allseasons 1 - Hatherley 1
Tue 11/02/20 Hatherley 1 - Cleeve 3
Thu 13/02/20 Malvern Hills - Allseasons 1
Mon 24/02/20 Longlevens - Malvern Hills
Mon 02/03/20 Cleeve 3 - Allseasons 1
Tue 10/03/20 Hatherley 1 - Struttles
Thu 12/03/20 Malvern Hills - Longlevens
Mon 16/03/20 Longlevens - Allseasons 1
Mon 30/03/20 Cleeve 3 - Struttles
Mon 30/03/20 Longlevens - Hatherley 1
Thu 02/04/20 Malvern Hills - Hatherley 1