Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2 - 2021/22 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Brockworth Nomads 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hatherley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Longlevens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 23/09/21 Gloucester 1 - Longlevens
Tue 28/09/21 Hatherley 1 - Pittville 2
Tue 28/09/21 Brockworth Nomads - Gloucester 1
Wed 06/10/21 Pittville 2 - Brockworth Nomads
Mon 11/10/21 Longlevens - Gloucester 1
Tue 12/10/21 Brockworth Nomads - Allseasons 1
Mon 18/10/21 Longlevens - Hatherley 1
Thu 21/10/21 Gloucester 1 - Hatherley 1
Tue 26/10/21 Brockworth Nomads - Pittville 2
Wed 27/10/21 Pittville 2 - Longlevens
Mon 01/11/21 Longlevens - Allseasons 1
Tue 09/11/21 Hatherley 1 - Allseasons 1
Wed 10/11/21 Pittville 2 - Allseasons 1
Tue 16/11/21 Brockworth Nomads - Longlevens
Thu 18/11/21 Gloucester 1 - Brockworth Nomads
Tue 30/11/21 Hatherley 1 - Brockworth Nomads
Thu 02/12/21 Gloucester 1 - Pittville 2
Mon 17/01/22 Longlevens - Pittville 2
Tue 18/01/22 Allseasons 1 - Hatherley 1
Thu 20/01/22 Gloucester 1 - Allseasons 1
Tue 08/02/22 Allseasons 1 - Gloucester 1
Tue 22/02/22 Hatherley 1 - Gloucester 1
Tue 22/02/22 Allseasons 1 - Pittville 2
Wed 02/03/22 Pittville 2 - Gloucester 1
Tue 08/03/22 Allseasons 1 - Longlevens
Tue 08/03/22 Brockworth Nomads - Hatherley 1
Tue 15/03/22 Hatherley 1 - Longlevens
Mon 21/03/22 Longlevens - Brockworth Nomads
Wed 23/03/22 Pittville 2 - Hatherley 1
Tue 29/03/22 Allseasons 1 - Brockworth Nomads