Ladies Division 4 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Brockworth Nomads 2 1 0 1 14 10 4 14
2 Stringbreakers 1 1 0 0 12 0 12 12
3 Hatherley 1 1 1 0 0 7 5 2 7
4 Stroud 1 2 0 0 2 3 21 -18 3
5 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 07/10/18 Stroud 1 3 - 9 Brockworth Nomads
Tue 16/10/18 Brockworth Nomads 5 - 7 Hatherley 1
Thu 01/11/18 Stringbreakers 12 - 0 Stroud 1
Tue 20/11/18 Hatherley 1 - Stroud 1
Wed 28/11/18 Pittville 2 - Stringbreakers
Tue 04/12/18 Brockworth Nomads - Pittville 2
Sun 09/12/18 Stroud 1 - Hatherley 1
Sun 13/01/19 Stroud 1 - Pittville 2
Tue 15/01/19 Hatherley 1 - Brockworth Nomads
Thu 24/01/19 Stringbreakers - Hatherley 1
Tue 29/01/19 Brockworth Nomads - Stringbreakers
Wed 30/01/19 Pittville 2 - Stroud 1
Wed 06/02/19 Pittville 2 - Brockworth Nomads
Sun 10/02/19 Stroud 1 - Stringbreakers
Thu 14/02/19 Stringbreakers - Brockworth Nomads
Tue 19/02/19 Hatherley 1 - Stringbreakers
Thu 28/02/19 Stringbreakers - Pittville 2
Tue 12/03/19 Pittville 2 - Hatherley 1
Tue 19/03/19 Brockworth Nomads - Stroud 1
Tue 26/03/19 Hatherley 1 - Pittville 2