Mens Division 1 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Glos Stars 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Riverside Smashers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Ross 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Severnside 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Severnside 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 26/09/19 Severnside 1 - Severnside 2
Mon 30/09/19 Cleeve 1 - Glos Stars 1
Thu 10/10/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Glos Stars 1
Fri 11/10/19 Ross 1 - Cleeve 1
Thu 17/10/19 Severnside 1 - Glos Stars 1
Fri 18/10/19 Ross 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Mon 21/10/19 Cleeve 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 24/10/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 07/11/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Cleeve 1
Fri 08/11/19 Ross 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 14/11/19 Severnside 2 - Ross 1
Wed 27/11/19 Glos Stars 1 - Ross 1
Thu 28/11/19 Severnside 1 - Cleeve 1
Thu 05/12/19 Severnside 2 - Riverside Smashers 1
Wed 11/12/19 Glos Stars 1 - Severnside 1
Mon 16/12/19 Cleeve 1 - Ross 1
Wed 08/01/20 Glos Stars 1 - Cleeve 1
Thu 09/01/20 Severnside 2 - Severnside 1
Mon 20/01/20 Cleeve 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 30/01/20 Riverside Smashers 1 - Severnside 2
Fri 31/01/20 Ross 1 - Glos Stars 1
Wed 26/02/20 Glos Stars 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 27/02/20 Severnside 1 - Ross 1
Wed 04/03/20 Glos Stars 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 05/03/20 Severnside 2 - Cleeve 1
Thu 12/03/20 Severnside 2 - Glos Stars 1
Mon 16/03/20 Cleeve 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 19/03/20 Riverside Smashers 1 - Ross 1
Fri 27/03/20 Ross 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 02/04/20 Severnside 1 - Riverside Smashers 1