Mens Division 1 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 1 10 9 0 1 104 16 88 104
2 Severnside 1 9 8 0 1 84 24 60 84
3 Cleeve 1 10 3 2 5 53 67 -14 53
4 Riverside Smashers 1 8 2 2 4 37 59 -22 37
5 Severnside 2 9 2 2 5 37 71 -34 37
6 Ross 1 8 0 0 8 9 87 -78 9

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 08/10/19 Severnside 1 11 - 1 Severnside 2
Thu 10/10/19 Riverside Smashers 1 1 - 11 Glos Stars 1
Fri 11/10/19 Ross 1 2 - 10 Cleeve 1
Thu 17/10/19 Severnside 1 8 - 4 Glos Stars 1
Fri 18/10/19 Ross 1 3 - 9 Riverside Smashers 1
Mon 21/10/19 Cleeve 1 7 - 5 Severnside 2
Thu 24/10/19 Riverside Smashers 1 3 - 9 Severnside 1
Thu 07/11/19 Riverside Smashers 1 6 - 6 Cleeve 1
Fri 08/11/19 Ross 1 0 - 12 Severnside 1
Mon 25/11/19 Glos Stars 1 12 - 0 Ross 1
Thu 28/11/19 Severnside 1 10 - 2 Cleeve 1
Thu 05/12/19 Severnside 2 6 - 6 Riverside Smashers 1
Mon 09/12/19 Severnside 2 11 - 1 Ross 1
Wed 11/12/19 Glos Stars 1 9 - 3 Severnside 1
Mon 16/12/19 Cleeve 1 9 - 3 Ross 1
Wed 18/12/19 Glos Stars 1 11 - 1 Cleeve 1
Thu 09/01/20 Severnside 2 0 - 12 Severnside 1
Mon 20/01/20 Cleeve 1 5 - 7 Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 30/01/20 Riverside Smashers 1 5 - 7 Severnside 2
Fri 31/01/20 Ross 1 0 - 12 Glos Stars 1
Mon 03/02/20 Cleeve 1 2 - 10 Glos Stars 1
Wed 26/02/20 Glos Stars 1 11 - 1 Severnside 2
Thu 27/02/20 Severnside 1 12 - 0 Ross 1
Wed 04/03/20 Glos Stars 1 12 - 0 Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 05/03/20 Severnside 2 6 - 6 Cleeve 1
Thu 12/03/20 Severnside 2 0 - 12 Glos Stars 1
Mon 16/03/20 Cleeve 1 5 - 7 Severnside 1
Thu 19/03/20 Riverside Smashers 1 - Ross 1 CANCELLED
Fri 27/03/20 Ross 1 - Severnside 2 CANCELLED
Thu 02/04/20 Severnside 1 - Riverside Smashers 1 CANCELLED