Mens Division 2 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Hatherley 1 2 1 0 1 11 13 -2 11
2 Malvern Hills 1 1 1 0 0 9 3 6 9
3 Struttles 1 0 0 1 4 8 -4 4
4 Glos Stars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Severnside 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 25/09/19 Struttles 4 - 8 Hatherley 1
Tue 01/10/19 Hatherley 1 3 - 9 Malvern Hills 1
Wed 09/10/19 Struttles - Gloucester 1
Tue 15/10/19 Pittville 1 - Malvern Hills 1
Thu 17/10/19 Severnside 3 - Struttles
Wed 23/10/19 Glos Stars 2 - Malvern Hills 1
Thu 24/10/19 Gloucester 1 - Hatherley 1
Tue 29/10/19 Hatherley 1 - Struttles
Thu 31/10/19 Malvern Hills 1 - Severnside 3
Wed 06/11/19 Glos Stars 2 - Gloucester 1
Thu 07/11/19 Severnside 3 - Gloucester 1
Tue 12/11/19 Pittville 1 - Severnside 3
Wed 13/11/19 Glos Stars 2 - Hatherley 1
Sun 17/11/19 Malvern Hills 1 - Struttles
Thu 21/11/19 Gloucester 1 - Malvern Hills 1
Thu 28/11/19 Severnside 3 - Glos Stars 2
Wed 04/12/19 Struttles - Glos Stars 2
Thu 05/12/19 Gloucester 1 - Pittville 1
Tue 10/12/19 Hatherley 1 - Pittville 1
Tue 17/12/19 Pittville 1 - Glos Stars 2
Thu 09/01/20 Gloucester 1 - Struttles
Tue 14/01/20 Pittville 1 - Hatherley 1
Wed 15/01/20 Glos Stars 2 - Severnside 3
Sun 19/01/20 Malvern Hills 1 - Glos Stars 2
Tue 21/01/20 Hatherley 1 - Gloucester 1
Wed 22/01/20 Struttles - Malvern Hills 1
Thu 06/02/20 Severnside 3 - Pittville 1
Wed 12/02/20 Glos Stars 2 - Pittville 1
Thu 13/02/20 Gloucester 1 - Severnside 3
Thu 13/02/20 Malvern Hills 1 - Hatherley 1
Tue 25/02/20 Pittville 1 - Gloucester 1
Tue 03/03/20 Hatherley 1 - Severnside 3
Wed 04/03/20 Struttles - Pittville 1
Thu 05/03/20 Gloucester 1 - Glos Stars 2
Wed 11/03/20 Struttles - Severnside 3
Thu 12/03/20 Malvern Hills 1 - Gloucester 1
Tue 17/03/20 Pittville 1 - Struttles
Wed 25/03/20 Glos Stars 2 - Struttles
Thu 26/03/20 Malvern Hills 1 - Pittville 1
Thu 26/03/20 Severnside 3 - Hatherley 1
Tue 31/03/20 Hatherley 1 - Glos Stars 2
Thu 02/04/20 Severnside 3 - Malvern Hills 1