Mens Division 2 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Glos Stars 2 10 8 1 1 100 20 80 100
2 Malvern Hills 1 11 8 0 3 84 27 57 84
3 Pittville 1 10 7 0 3 78 42 36 78
4 Hatherley 1 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
5 Severnside 3 10 5 1 4 52 68 -16 52
6 Struttles 9 1 0 8 28 66 -38 28
7 Gloucester 1 11 0 0 11 0 125 -125 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 25/09/19 Struttles 4 - 8 Hatherley 1
Tue 01/10/19 Hatherley 1 3 - 9 Malvern Hills 1
Tue 15/10/19 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Malvern Hills 1
Thu 17/10/19 Severnside 3 8 - 4 Struttles
Wed 23/10/19 Glos Stars 2 10 - 2 Malvern Hills 1
Thu 24/10/19 Gloucester 1 1 - 11 Hatherley 1
Tue 29/10/19 Hatherley 1 7 - 5 Struttles
Thu 31/10/19 Malvern Hills 1 11 - 1 Severnside 3
Wed 06/11/19 Glos Stars 2 12 - 0 Gloucester 1
Thu 07/11/19 Severnside 3 12 - 0 Gloucester 1
Tue 12/11/19 Pittville 1 11 - 1 Severnside 3
Wed 13/11/19 Glos Stars 2 12 - 0 Hatherley 1
Sun 17/11/19 Malvern Hills 1 5 - -7 Struttles
Thu 21/11/19 Gloucester 1 2 - 10 Malvern Hills 1
Thu 28/11/19 Severnside 3 6 - 6 Glos Stars 2
Wed 04/12/19 Struttles 2 - 10 Glos Stars 2
Thu 05/12/19 Gloucester 1 0 - 12 Pittville 1
Tue 10/12/19 Hatherley 1 10 - 2 Pittville 1
Tue 17/12/19 Pittville 1 0 - 12 Glos Stars 2
Thu 09/01/20 Gloucester 1 1 - 11 Struttles
Tue 14/01/20 Pittville 1 - Hatherley 1 Moved: 01/04/20
Wed 15/01/20 Glos Stars 2 12 - 0 Severnside 3
Sun 19/01/20 Malvern Hills 1 10 - 2 Glos Stars 2
Tue 21/01/20 Hatherley 1 12 - 0 Gloucester 1
Wed 22/01/20 Struttles 3 - 9 Malvern Hills 1
Thu 06/02/20 Severnside 3 1 - 11 Pittville 1
Wed 12/02/20 Glos Stars 2 12 - 0 Pittville 1
Thu 13/02/20 Malvern Hills 1 11 - 1 Hatherley 1
Thu 13/02/20 Gloucester 1 3 - 9 Severnside 3
Tue 25/02/20 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Gloucester 1
Thu 27/02/20 Malvern Hills 1 5 - 7 Pittville 1
Tue 03/03/20 Hatherley 1 5 - 7 Severnside 3
Wed 04/03/20 Struttles 1 - 11 Pittville 1
Thu 05/03/20 Gloucester 1 0 - 12 Glos Stars 2
Wed 11/03/20 Struttles 5 - 7 Severnside 3
Thu 12/03/20 Malvern Hills 1 12 - -7 Gloucester 1
Tue 17/03/20 Pittville 1 - Struttles CANCELLED
Wed 25/03/20 Glos Stars 2 - Struttles CANCELLED
Thu 26/03/20 Severnside 3 - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED
Thu 26/03/20 Malvern Hills 1 - Pittville 1 Moved: 27/02/20
Tue 31/03/20 Hatherley 1 - Glos Stars 2 CANCELLED
Wed 01/04/20 Pittville 1 - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED
Thu 02/04/20 Severnside 3 - Malvern Hills 1 CANCELLED
Wed 08/04/20 Struttles - Gloucester 1 CANCELLED