Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 2 - 2021/22 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 6 5 1 0 59 13 46 59
2 Ross 1 4 1 2 1 23 25 -2 23
3 Hatherley 1 4 1 1 2 20 28 -8 20
4 Cleeve 2 6 0 2 4 18 54 -36 18

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 21/09/21 Hatherley 1 - Malvern Hills 1 Moved: 11/01/22
Tue 28/09/21 Pittville 1 - Malvern Hills 1 Moved: 23/11/21
Tue 05/10/21 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Ross 1
Fri 15/10/21 Ross 1 - Severnside 3 CANCELLED
Thu 21/10/21 Severnside 3 - Ross 1 CANCELLED
Fri 22/10/21 Ross 1 11 - 1 Cleeve 2
Mon 25/10/21 Cleeve 2 - Severnside 3 CANCELLED
Thu 28/10/21 Malvern Hills 1 - Severnside 3 CANCELLED
Tue 02/11/21 Pittville 1 11 - 1 Cleeve 2
Tue 09/11/21 Pittville 1 - Severnside 3 CANCELLED
Mon 15/11/21 Cleeve 2 6 - 6 Hatherley 1
Fri 19/11/21 Ross 1 - Pittville 1 Moved: 18/02/22
Tue 23/11/21 Pittville 1 - Malvern Hills 1 CANCELLED
Tue 30/11/21 Hatherley 1 0 - 12 Pittville 1
Mon 10/01/22 Cleeve 2 6 - 6 Ross 1
Tue 11/01/22 Hatherley 1 - Malvern Hills 1 CANCELLED
Fri 14/01/22 Ross 1 - Malvern Hills 1 CANCELLED
Tue 18/01/22 Hatherley 1 - Cleeve 2 Moved: 15/03/22
Mon 31/01/22 Cleeve 2 - Malvern Hills 1 CANCELLED
Thu 10/02/22 Severnside 3 - Pittville 1 CANCELLED
Thu 10/02/22 Malvern Hills 1 - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED
Thu 17/02/22 Malvern Hills 1 - Ross 1 CANCELLED
Fri 18/02/22 Ross 1 - Pittville 1 Moved: 21/03/22
Thu 03/03/22 Malvern Hills 1 - Pittville 1 CANCELLED
Mon 07/03/22 Cleeve 2 1 - 11 Pittville 1
Tue 08/03/22 Hatherley 1 - Severnside 3 CANCELLED
Tue 15/03/22 Hatherley 1 9 - 3 Cleeve 2
Thu 17/03/22 Malvern Hills 1 - Cleeve 2 CANCELLED
Mon 21/03/22 Ross 1 6 - 6 Pittville 1
Thu 24/03/22 Severnside 3 - Cleeve 2 CANCELLED
Tue 29/03/22 Hatherley 1 - Ross 1
Thu 31/03/22 Severnside 3 - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED
Thu 07/04/22 Severnside 3 - Malvern Hills 1 CANCELLED
Fri 08/04/22 Ross 1 - Hatherley 1
Tue 12/04/22 Pittville 1 7 - 5 Hatherley 1