Mens Division 3 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 2 7 5 1 1 56 28 28 56
2 Cleeve 2 6 6 0 0 53 19 34 53
3 Severnside 4 7 2 1 4 43 41 2 43
4 Hatherley 2 6 2 2 2 39 33 6 39
5 Cleeve 3 8 0 0 8 13 83 -70 13

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 30/09/19 Cleeve 3 1 - 11 Cleeve 2
Tue 08/10/19 Hatherley 2 11 - 1 Cleeve 3
Tue 08/10/19 Pittville 2 8 - 4 Severnside 4
Mon 28/10/19 Cleeve 2 8 - 4 Pittville 2
Thu 14/11/19 Severnside 4 10 - 2 Cleeve 3
Mon 18/11/19 Cleeve 2 7 - 5 Severnside 4
Thu 05/12/19 Severnside 4 6 - 6 Hatherley 2
Mon 16/12/19 Cleeve 3 5 - 7 Hatherley 2
Mon 06/01/20 Cleeve 2 12 - 0 Cleeve 3
Mon 20/01/20 Cleeve 3 2 - 10 Pittville 2
Thu 30/01/20 Severnside 4 4 - 8 Cleeve 2
Mon 10/02/20 Cleeve 3 2 - 10 Severnside 4
Tue 11/02/20 Hatherley 2 6 - 6 Pittville 2
Tue 18/02/20 Pittville 2 8 - 4 Hatherley 2
Tue 03/03/20 Pittville 2 12 - 0 Cleeve 3
Mon 09/03/20 Cleeve 2 7 - 5 Hatherley 2
Thu 12/03/20 Severnside 4 4 - 8 Pittville 2
Tue 17/03/20 Hatherley 2 - Cleeve 2 CANCELLED
Tue 24/03/20 Hatherley 2 - Severnside 4 CANCELLED
Tue 31/03/20 Pittville 2 - Cleeve 2 CANCELLED