Mens Division 3 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 4 4 0 0 43 5 38 43
2 Cleeve 2 5 4 0 1 36 24 12 36
3 Pittville 2 4 2 0 2 21 12 9 21
4 Hatherley 2 3 1 0 2 14 22 -8 14
5 Cleeve 3 5 0 0 5 10 50 -40 10
6 Cirencester 1 3 1 0 2 5 16 -11 5

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 24/09/18 Cleeve 2 10 - 2 Cleeve 3
Tue 25/09/18 Pittville 1 9 - 3 Pittville 2
Mon 08/10/18 Cleeve 3 1 - 11 Pittville 2
Thu 11/10/18 Cirencester 1 4 - 8 Cleeve 2
Mon 15/10/18 Cleeve 2 7 - 5 Hatherley 2
Tue 16/10/18 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Cleeve 3
Mon 05/11/18 Cleeve 3 4 - 8 Cirencester 1
Tue 13/11/18 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Hatherley 2
Mon 19/11/18 Cleeve 2 2 - 10 Pittville 1
Tue 20/11/18 Hatherley 2 9 - 3 Cleeve 3
Tue 27/11/18 Pittville 2 4 - -7 Cirencester 1
Tue 04/12/18 Hatherley 2 - Cirencester 1
Tue 04/12/18 Pittville 2 3 - 9 Cleeve 2
Mon 07/01/19 Cleeve 3 - Cleeve 2
Tue 08/01/19 Pittville 2 - Pittville 1
Tue 15/01/19 Hatherley 2 - Cleeve 2
Mon 21/01/19 Cleeve 3 - Pittville 1
Tue 29/01/19 Pittville 1 - Cirencester 1
Thu 31/01/19 Cirencester 1 - Hatherley 2
Fri 01/02/19 Cleeve 2 - Pittville 2 Moved: 25/02/19
Thu 07/02/19 Cirencester 1 - Pittville 1
Tue 19/02/19 Hatherley 2 - Pittville 2
Thu 21/02/19 Cirencester 1 - Cleeve 3
Mon 25/02/19 Cleeve 2 - Pittville 2
Mon 04/03/19 Cleeve 2 - Cirencester 1
Mon 11/03/19 Cleeve 3 - Hatherley 2
Tue 19/03/19 Pittville 2 - Cleeve 3
Tue 19/03/19 Hatherley 2 - Pittville 1
Tue 26/03/19 Pittville 2 - Hatherley 2
Tue 02/04/19 Pittville 1 - Cleeve 2
Thu 04/04/19 Cirencester 1 - Pittville 2