Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3 - 2021/22 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Hatherley 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Severnside 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Struttles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 21/09/21 Struttles - Severnside 4
Tue 28/09/21 Pittville 2 - Gloucester 1
Thu 30/09/21 Severnside 4 - Struttles
Tue 05/10/21 Hatherley 2 - Severnside 4
Thu 14/10/21 Severnside 4 - Hatherley 2
Tue 19/10/21 Pittville 2 - Severnside 4
Thu 21/10/21 Gloucester 1 - Hatherley 2
Tue 26/10/21 Struttles - Hatherley 2
Thu 04/11/21 Severnside 4 - Gloucester 1
Thu 02/12/21 Gloucester 1 - Pittville 2
Thu 13/01/22 Gloucester 1 - Struttles
Tue 18/01/22 Struttles - Pittville 2
Thu 20/01/22 Gloucester 1 - Severnside 4
Tue 15/02/22 Hatherley 2 - Gloucester 1
Tue 22/02/22 Pittville 2 - Hatherley 2
Tue 08/03/22 Pittville 2 - Struttles
Thu 17/03/22 Severnside 4 - Pittville 2
Tue 05/04/22 Struttles - Gloucester 1
Tue 05/04/22 Hatherley 2 - Pittville 2
Tue 12/04/22 Hatherley 2 - Struttles