Mens Division 3 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 9 9 0 0 99 9 90 99
2 Cleeve 2 9 6 0 3 66 42 24 66
3 Hatherley 2 9 4 0 5 57 51 6 57
4 Pittville 2 8 5 0 3 50 37 13 50
5 Cleeve 3 9 1 0 8 26 82 -56 26
6 Cirencester 1 8 1 0 7 5 82 -77 5

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 24/09/18 Cleeve 2 10 - 2 Cleeve 3 Match Card
Tue 25/09/18 Pittville 1 9 - 3 Pittville 2 Match Card
Mon 08/10/18 Cleeve 3 1 - 11 Pittville 2 Match Card
Thu 11/10/18 Cirencester 1 4 - 8 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Mon 15/10/18 Cleeve 2 7 - 5 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Tue 16/10/18 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Cleeve 3 Match Card
Mon 05/11/18 Cleeve 3 4 - 8 Cirencester 1 Match Card
Tue 13/11/18 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Mon 19/11/18 Cleeve 2 2 - 10 Pittville 1 Match Card
Tue 20/11/18 Hatherley 2 9 - 3 Cleeve 3 Match Card
Tue 27/11/18 Pittville 2 10 - -7 Cirencester 1 Match Card
Tue 04/12/18 Pittville 2 3 - 9 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Mon 07/01/19 Cleeve 3 2 - 10 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Tue 08/01/19 Pittville 2 0 - 12 Pittville 1 Match Card
Tue 15/01/19 Hatherley 2 9 - 3 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Mon 21/01/19 Cleeve 3 0 - 12 Pittville 1 Match Card
Tue 29/01/19 Pittville 1 12 - 0 Cirencester 1 Match Card
Thu 31/01/19 Cirencester 1 0 - 12 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Fri 01/02/19 Cleeve 2 - Pittville 2 Moved: 25/02/19
Thu 07/02/19 Cirencester 1 0 - 12 Pittville 1 Match Card
Tue 19/02/19 Hatherley 2 3 - 9 Pittville 2 Match Card
Mon 25/02/19 Cleeve 2 5 - 7 Pittville 2 Match Card
Tue 26/02/19 Hatherley 2 12 - 0 Cirencester 1 Match Card
Mon 04/03/19 Cleeve 2 12 - 0 Cirencester 1 Match Card
Mon 11/03/19 Cleeve 3 9 - 3 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Tue 19/03/19 Hatherley 2 4 - 8 Pittville 1
Tue 19/03/19 Pittville 2 7 - 5 Cleeve 3
Tue 26/03/19 Pittville 2 - Hatherley 2
Thu 28/03/19 Cirencester 1 - Cleeve 3
Tue 02/04/19 Pittville 1 - Cleeve 2
Thu 04/04/19 Cirencester 1 - Pittville 2