Mens Division 3 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Cleeve 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Hatherley 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Malvern Hills 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Severnside 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 23/09/19 Cleeve 3 - Cleeve 2
Tue 08/10/19 Hatherley 2 - Cleeve 3
Tue 08/10/19 Pittville 2 - Severnside 4
Sun 13/10/19 Malvern Hills 2 - Severnside 4
Tue 22/10/19 Pittville 2 - Malvern Hills 2
Thu 24/10/19 Severnside 4 - Malvern Hills 2
Mon 28/10/19 Cleeve 2 - Pittville 2
Tue 12/11/19 Hatherley 2 - Malvern Hills 2
Thu 14/11/19 Severnside 4 - Cleeve 3
Sun 17/11/19 Malvern Hills 2 - Pittville 2
Mon 18/11/19 Cleeve 2 - Severnside 4
Thu 05/12/19 Malvern Hills 2 - Cleeve 2
Thu 05/12/19 Severnside 4 - Hatherley 2
Mon 09/12/19 Cleeve 3 - Malvern Hills 2
Mon 16/12/19 Cleeve 3 - Hatherley 2
Mon 06/01/20 Cleeve 2 - Cleeve 3
Sun 19/01/20 Malvern Hills 2 - Hatherley 2
Mon 20/01/20 Cleeve 3 - Pittville 2
Mon 27/01/20 Cleeve 2 - Malvern Hills 2
Tue 28/01/20 Pittville 2 - Hatherley 2
Thu 30/01/20 Severnside 4 - Cleeve 2
Mon 10/02/20 Cleeve 3 - Severnside 4
Tue 11/02/20 Hatherley 2 - Pittville 2
Thu 27/02/20 Malvern Hills 2 - Cleeve 3
Tue 03/03/20 Pittville 2 - Cleeve 3
Mon 09/03/20 Cleeve 2 - Hatherley 2
Thu 12/03/20 Severnside 4 - Pittville 2
Tue 17/03/20 Hatherley 2 - Cleeve 2
Tue 24/03/20 Hatherley 2 - Severnside 4
Tue 31/03/20 Pittville 2 - Cleeve 2