Mens Division 4 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Ross 2 10 7 1 2 81 39 42 81
2 Allseasons 1 9 5 2 2 67 41 26 67
3 Pittville 3 9 6 1 2 65 43 22 65
4 Roxburgh 1 9 3 1 5 54 54 0 54
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 10 3 0 7 37 83 -46 37
6 Cirencester 1 9 1 1 7 32 76 -44 32

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Fri 04/10/19 Ross 2 11 - 1 Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 07/10/19 Roxburgh 1 9 - 3 Cirencester 1
Tue 15/10/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 - 4 Ross 2
Tue 15/10/19 Pittville 3 9 - 3 Roxburgh 1
Wed 30/10/19 Cirencester 1 2 - 10 Pittville 3
Fri 01/11/19 Ross 2 2 - 10 Allseasons 1
Tue 05/11/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 7 - 5 Cirencester 1
Wed 13/11/19 Cirencester 1 4 - 8 Ross 2
Mon 25/11/19 Roxburgh 1 5 - 7 Pittville 3
Tue 03/12/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 4 - 8 Pittville 3
Fri 06/12/19 Ross 2 7 - 5 Roxburgh 1
Tue 10/12/19 Allseasons 1 10 - 2 Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 17/12/19 Pittville 3 6 - 6 Ross 2
Tue 07/01/20 Allseasons 1 12 - 0 Cirencester 1
Tue 14/01/20 Pittville 3 8 - 4 Allseasons 1
Tue 14/01/20 Brockworth Nomads 1 7 - 5 Roxburgh 1
Fri 17/01/20 Ross 2 12 - 0 Cirencester 1
Wed 22/01/20 Cirencester 1 5 - 7 Roxburgh 1
Wed 29/01/20 Cirencester 1 7 - 5 Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 03/02/20 Roxburgh 1 11 - 1 Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 04/02/20 Allseasons 1 2 - 10 Ross 2
Fri 07/02/20 Ross 2 12 - 0 Pittville 3
Wed 12/02/20 Cirencester 1 6 - 6 Allseasons 1
Tue 18/02/20 Allseasons 1 7 - 5 Pittville 3
Mon 24/02/20 Roxburgh 1 6 - 6 Allseasons 1
Tue 25/02/20 Pittville 3 12 - 0 Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 02/03/20 Roxburgh 1 3 - 9 Ross 2
Tue 03/03/20 Brockworth Nomads 1 2 - 10 Allseasons 1
Tue 17/03/20 Pittville 3 - Cirencester 1 CANCELLED
Tue 31/03/20 Allseasons 1 - Roxburgh 1 CANCELLED