Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5 - 2021/22 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Brockworth Nomads 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Hatherley 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Longlevens 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Pittville 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Riverside Smashers 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 23/09/21 Riverside Smashers 2 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 28/09/21 Hatherley 3 - Longlevens 1
Wed 29/09/21 Pittville 4 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 04/10/21 Longlevens 1 - Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 12/10/21 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Riverside Smashers 2
Wed 13/10/21 Pittville 4 - Hatherley 3
Thu 21/10/21 Riverside Smashers 2 - Hatherley 3
Mon 25/10/21 Longlevens 1 - Pittville 4
Tue 26/10/21 Hatherley 3 - Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 02/11/21 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Hatherley 3
Mon 08/11/21 Longlevens 1 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Wed 24/11/21 Pittville 4 - Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 30/11/21 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Longlevens 1
Thu 09/12/21 Riverside Smashers 2 - Pittville 4
Thu 13/01/22 Riverside Smashers 2 - Longlevens 1
Tue 18/01/22 Hatherley 3 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Wed 02/02/22 Pittville 4 - Longlevens 1
Mon 07/02/22 Longlevens 1 - Hatherley 3
Tue 08/03/22 Hatherley 3 - Pittville 4
Tue 05/04/22 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Pittville 4