Mens Division 5 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 9 9 0 0 90 18 72 90
2 Hatherley 3 9 7 0 2 76 32 44 76
3 Churchdown 8 5 0 3 62 34 28 62
4 Falcons 9 4 0 5 48 60 -12 48
5 Allseasons 2 10 1 0 9 28 92 -64 28
6 Gloucester 2 9 1 0 8 20 88 -68 20

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 03/10/18 Pittville 3 11 - 1 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Thu 04/10/18 Gloucester 2 0 - 12 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Mon 15/10/18 Churchdown 10 - 2 Falcons Match Card
Tue 30/10/18 Hatherley 3 5 - 7 Churchdown Match Card
Thu 01/11/18 Gloucester 2 1 - 11 Pittville 3 Match Card
Wed 07/11/18 Falcons 2 - 10 Pittville 3 Match Card
Tue 13/11/18 Allseasons 2 5 - 7 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Wed 14/11/18 Falcons 3 - 9 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Wed 14/11/18 Pittville 3 9 - 3 Churchdown Match Card
Wed 21/11/18 Falcons 9 - 3 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 27/11/18 Allseasons 2 1 - 11 Churchdown Match Card
Mon 03/12/18 Churchdown 5 - 7 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Thu 06/12/18 Gloucester 2 4 - 8 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Tue 11/12/18 Pittville 3 9 - 3 Falcons Match Card
Tue 11/12/18 Hatherley 3 12 - 0 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Wed 16/01/19 Falcons 10 - 2 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Wed 16/01/19 Pittville 3 8 - 4 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Mon 28/01/19 Churchdown 4 - 8 Pittville 3 Match Card
Tue 05/02/19 Allseasons 2 0 - 12 Pittville 3 Match Card
Tue 05/02/19 Hatherley 3 11 - 1 Falcons Match Card
Thu 07/02/19 Gloucester 2 0 - 12 Churchdown Match Card
Mon 11/02/19 Churchdown 10 - 2 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Thu 21/02/19 Gloucester 2 1 - 11 Falcons Match Card
Wed 27/02/19 Pittville 3 12 - 0 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 05/03/19 Allseasons 2 5 - 7 Falcons Match Card
Tue 05/03/19 Hatherley 3 8 - 4 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 12/03/19 Allseasons 2 4 - 8 Hatherley 3
Mon 18/03/19 Churchdown - Gloucester 2
Tue 26/03/19 Hatherley 3 - Pittville 3
Wed 27/03/19 Falcons - Churchdown