Mens Division 5 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 10 10 0 0 100 20 80 100
2 Hatherley 3 10 7 0 3 78 42 36 78
3 Churchdown 10 6 1 3 77 43 34 77
4 Falcons 10 4 1 5 54 66 -12 54
5 Allseasons 2 10 1 0 9 28 92 -64 28
6 Gloucester 2 10 1 0 9 23 97 -74 23

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 03/10/18 Pittville 3 11 - 1 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Thu 04/10/18 Gloucester 2 0 - 12 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Mon 15/10/18 Churchdown 10 - 2 Falcons Match Card
Tue 30/10/18 Hatherley 3 5 - 7 Churchdown Match Card
Thu 01/11/18 Gloucester 2 1 - 11 Pittville 3 Match Card
Wed 07/11/18 Falcons 2 - 10 Pittville 3 Match Card
Tue 13/11/18 Allseasons 2 5 - 7 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Wed 14/11/18 Falcons 3 - 9 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Wed 14/11/18 Pittville 3 9 - 3 Churchdown Match Card
Wed 21/11/18 Falcons 9 - 3 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 27/11/18 Allseasons 2 1 - 11 Churchdown Match Card
Mon 03/12/18 Churchdown 5 - 7 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Thu 06/12/18 Gloucester 2 4 - 8 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Tue 11/12/18 Pittville 3 9 - 3 Falcons Match Card
Tue 11/12/18 Hatherley 3 12 - 0 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Wed 16/01/19 Falcons 10 - 2 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Wed 16/01/19 Pittville 3 8 - 4 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Mon 28/01/19 Churchdown 4 - 8 Pittville 3 Match Card
Tue 05/02/19 Allseasons 2 0 - 12 Pittville 3 Match Card
Tue 05/02/19 Hatherley 3 11 - 1 Falcons Match Card
Thu 07/02/19 Gloucester 2 0 - 12 Churchdown Match Card
Mon 11/02/19 Churchdown 10 - 2 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Thu 21/02/19 Gloucester 2 1 - 11 Falcons Match Card
Wed 27/02/19 Pittville 3 12 - 0 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 05/03/19 Allseasons 2 5 - 7 Falcons Match Card
Tue 05/03/19 Hatherley 3 8 - 4 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 12/03/19 Allseasons 2 4 - 8 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Mon 18/03/19 Churchdown 9 - 3 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 26/03/19 Hatherley 3 2 - 10 Pittville 3 Match Card
Wed 27/03/19 Falcons 6 - 6 Churchdown Match Card