Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5 - 2021/22 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Hatherley 3 8 5 1 2 58 38 20 58
2 Riverside Smashers 2 8 5 1 2 49 47 2 49
3 Pittville 4 8 4 2 2 49 47 2 49
4 Longlevens 1 8 2 2 4 48 48 0 48
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 1 0 7 36 60 -24 36

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 23/09/21 Riverside Smashers 2 8 - 4 Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 28/09/21 Hatherley 3 8 - 4 Longlevens 1
Wed 29/09/21 Pittville 4 7 - 5 Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 04/10/21 Longlevens 1 5 - 7 Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 12/10/21 Brockworth Nomads 1 5 - 7 Riverside Smashers 2
Wed 13/10/21 Pittville 4 3 - 9 Hatherley 3
Thu 21/10/21 Riverside Smashers 2 8 - 4 Hatherley 3
Mon 25/10/21 Longlevens 1 4 - 8 Pittville 4
Tue 26/10/21 Hatherley 3 11 - 1 Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 02/11/21 Brockworth Nomads 1 2 - 10 Hatherley 3
Mon 08/11/21 Longlevens 1 5 - 7 Brockworth Nomads 1
Wed 24/11/21 Pittville 4 4 - 8 Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 30/11/21 Brockworth Nomads 1 4 - 8 Longlevens 1
Thu 09/12/21 Riverside Smashers 2 4 - 8 Pittville 4
Thu 13/01/22 Riverside Smashers 2 6 - 6 Longlevens 1
Tue 18/01/22 Hatherley 3 8 - 4 Brockworth Nomads 1
Wed 02/02/22 Pittville 4 6 - 6 Longlevens 1
Mon 07/02/22 Longlevens 1 10 - 2 Hatherley 3
Tue 08/03/22 Hatherley 3 6 - 6 Pittville 4
Tue 05/04/22 Brockworth Nomads 1 5 - 7 Pittville 4