Mens Division 6 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Gloucester 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Pittville 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Pittville 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Riverside Smashers 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Roxburgh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Stringbreakers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 02/10/19 Pittville 4 - Pittville 5
Thu 03/10/19 Gloucester 2 - Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 10/10/19 Stringbreakers - Pittville 4
Sun 13/10/19 Pittville 5 - Roxburgh 2
Wed 16/10/19 Pittville 4 - Gloucester 2
Mon 21/10/19 Roxburgh 2 - Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 24/10/19 Stringbreakers - Gloucester 2
Mon 28/10/19 Roxburgh 2 - Pittville 4
Thu 31/10/19 Gloucester 2 - Stringbreakers
Mon 04/11/19 Roxburgh 2 - Stringbreakers
Thu 07/11/19 Gloucester 2 - Pittville 5
Sun 17/11/19 Pittville 5 - Stringbreakers
Wed 27/11/19 Pittville 4 - Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 28/11/19 Stringbreakers - Pittville 5
Thu 05/12/19 Riverside Smashers 2 - Pittville 5
Thu 12/12/19 Riverside Smashers 2 - Roxburgh 2
Thu 09/01/20 Riverside Smashers 2 - Stringbreakers
Sun 12/01/20 Pittville 5 - Pittville 4
Thu 23/01/20 Gloucester 2 - Pittville 4
Wed 29/01/20 Pittville 4 - Roxburgh 2
Sun 02/02/20 Pittville 5 - Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 06/02/20 Gloucester 2 - Roxburgh 2
Mon 17/02/20 Roxburgh 2 - Gloucester 2
Thu 27/02/20 Riverside Smashers 2 - Pittville 4
Thu 27/02/20 Stringbreakers - Roxburgh 2
Sun 01/03/20 Pittville 5 - Gloucester 2
Wed 04/03/20 Pittville 4 - Stringbreakers
Thu 12/03/20 Riverside Smashers 2 - Gloucester 2
Mon 16/03/20 Roxburgh 2 - Pittville 5
Thu 26/03/20 Stringbreakers - Riverside Smashers 2