Mens Division 6 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Riverside Smashers 2 9 8 0 1 85 23 62 85
2 Pittville 4 10 7 0 3 83 37 46 83
3 Roxburgh 2 9 5 0 4 57 51 6 57
4 Stringbreakers 9 3 1 5 44 64 -20 44
5 Gloucester 2 9 3 1 5 38 70 -32 38
6 Pittville 5 8 0 0 8 17 79 -62 17

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 02/10/19 Pittville 4 12 - 0 Pittville 5
Thu 03/10/19 Gloucester 2 0 - 12 Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 10/10/19 Stringbreakers 3 - 9 Pittville 4
Sun 13/10/19 Pittville 5 0 - 12 Roxburgh 2
Wed 16/10/19 Pittville 4 11 - 1 Gloucester 2
Mon 21/10/19 Roxburgh 2 1 - 11 Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 24/10/19 Stringbreakers 6 - 6 Gloucester 2
Mon 28/10/19 Roxburgh 2 7 - 5 Pittville 4
Thu 31/10/19 Gloucester 2 7 - 5 Stringbreakers
Mon 04/11/19 Roxburgh 2 8 - 4 Stringbreakers
Thu 07/11/19 Gloucester 2 8 - 4 Pittville 5
Sun 17/11/19 Pittville 5 3 - 9 Stringbreakers
Wed 27/11/19 Pittville 4 3 - 9 Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 28/11/19 Stringbreakers 8 - 4 Pittville 5
Thu 05/12/19 Riverside Smashers 2 8 - 4 Pittville 5
Thu 12/12/19 Riverside Smashers 2 7 - 5 Roxburgh 2
Thu 09/01/20 Riverside Smashers 2 11 - 1 Stringbreakers
Sun 12/01/20 Pittville 5 1 - 11 Pittville 4
Thu 23/01/20 Gloucester 2 9 - 3 Pittville 4
Wed 29/01/20 Pittville 4 9 - 3 Roxburgh 2
Sun 02/02/20 Pittville 5 1 - 11 Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 06/02/20 Gloucester 2 5 - 7 Roxburgh 2
Mon 17/02/20 Roxburgh 2 10 - 2 Gloucester 2
Thu 27/02/20 Riverside Smashers 2 4 - 8 Pittville 4
Thu 27/02/20 Stringbreakers 8 - 4 Roxburgh 2
Sun 01/03/20 Pittville 5 - Gloucester 2 CANCELLED
Wed 04/03/20 Pittville 4 12 - 0 Stringbreakers
Thu 12/03/20 Riverside Smashers 2 12 - 0 Gloucester 2
Mon 16/03/20 Roxburgh 2 - Pittville 5 CANCELLED
Thu 26/03/20 Stringbreakers - Riverside Smashers 2 CANCELLED