Mixed Division 1 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Severnside 1 9 9 0 0 66 15 51 66
2 Cleeve 1 8 4 0 4 40 32 8 40
3 Riverside Smashers 1 7 6 0 1 38 25 13 38
4 St Whites 8 4 0 4 34 38 -4 34
5 Pittville 1 9 2 0 7 25 56 -31 25
6 Cleeve 2 9 0 0 9 22 59 -37 22

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 17/09/18 Cleeve 1 7 - 2 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Tue 02/10/18 Pittville 1 2 - 7 Riverside Smashers 1 Match Card
Thu 18/10/18 Severnside 1 6 - 3 Cleeve 1 Match Card
Mon 22/10/18 Cleeve 1 8 - 1 Pittville 1 Match Card
Mon 22/10/18 St Whites 3 - 6 Severnside 1 Match Card
Mon 29/10/18 Cleeve 2 0 - 9 Severnside 1 Match Card
Mon 29/10/18 St Whites 6 - 3 Pittville 1 Match Card
Thu 01/11/18 Riverside Smashers 1 6 - 3 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Tue 06/11/18 Pittville 1 5 - 4 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Thu 08/11/18 Severnside 1 8 - 1 St Whites Match Card
Mon 12/11/18 Cleeve 1 3 - 6 Riverside Smashers 1 Match Card
Thu 22/11/18 Riverside Smashers 1 1 - 8 Severnside 1 Match Card
Mon 26/11/18 Cleeve 2 1 - 8 St Whites Match Card
Thu 29/11/18 Severnside 1 8 - 1 Pittville 1 Match Card
Mon 10/12/18 St Whites 4 - 5 Riverside Smashers 1 Match Card
Mon 10/12/18 Cleeve 2 4 - 5 Pittville 1 Match Card
Thu 10/01/19 Riverside Smashers 1 7 - 2 St Whites Match Card
Mon 14/01/19 Cleeve 2 1 - 8 Cleeve 1 Match Card
Tue 15/01/19 Pittville 1 1 - 8 Severnside 1 Match Card
Mon 21/01/19 St Whites 5 - 4 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Thu 24/01/19 Riverside Smashers 1 6 - 3 Cleeve 1 Match Card
Thu 31/01/19 Severnside 1 6 - 3 Cleeve 2 Match Card
Tue 05/02/19 Pittville 1 3 - 6 Cleeve 1 Match Card
Mon 11/02/19 Cleeve 1 2 - 7 Severnside 1 Match Card
Thu 21/02/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Pittville 1 Moved: 11/04/19
Tue 26/02/19 Pittville 1 4 - 5 St Whites Match Card
Thu 14/03/19 Severnside 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Mon 18/03/19 Cleeve 2 - Riverside Smashers 1
Mon 25/03/19 Cleeve 1 - St Whites
Mon 01/04/19 St Whites - Cleeve 1
Thu 11/04/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Pittville 1