Mixed Division 1 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Cleeve 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Pittville 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Riverside Smashers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Severnside 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Severnside 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 St Whites 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 01/10/19 Pittville 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 03/10/19 Severnside 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 03/10/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Cleeve 1
Mon 07/10/19 Cleeve 1 - Pittville 1
Thu 10/10/19 Severnside 2 - St Whites
Wed 16/10/19 St Whites - Severnside 2
Tue 29/10/19 Pittville 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 31/10/19 Severnside 1 - Cleeve 1
Mon 04/11/19 Cleeve 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 14/11/19 Riverside Smashers 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 21/11/19 Severnside 1 - Pittville 1
Tue 26/11/19 Pittville 1 - St Whites
Mon 02/12/19 Cleeve 1 - St Whites
Wed 11/12/19 St Whites - Cleeve 1
Thu 12/12/19 Severnside 2 - Riverside Smashers 1
Wed 08/01/20 St Whites - Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 16/01/20 Severnside 2 - Severnside 1
Thu 23/01/20 Severnside 1 - St Whites
Thu 23/01/20 Riverside Smashers 1 - Pittville 1
Tue 28/01/20 Pittville 1 - Cleeve 1
Wed 29/01/20 St Whites - Severnside 1
Tue 04/02/20 Pittville 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 06/02/20 Riverside Smashers 1 - Severnside 2
Thu 13/02/20 Severnside 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Mon 17/02/20 Cleeve 1 - Riverside Smashers 1
Thu 20/02/20 Severnside 2 - Pittville 1
Wed 26/02/20 St Whites - Pittville 1
Thu 19/03/20 Severnside 2 - Cleeve 1
Mon 23/03/20 Cleeve 1 - Severnside 1
Thu 26/03/20 Riverside Smashers 1 - St Whites