Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 2 - 2021/22 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 8 8 0 0 65 7 58 65
2 Pittville 2 8 4 0 4 36 36 0 36
3 Hatherley 1 8 4 0 4 29 43 -14 29
4 Riverside Smashers 2 8 2 0 6 26 46 -20 26
5 Cleeve 2 8 2 0 6 24 48 -24 24
6 Malvern Hills 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 21/09/21 Pittville 1 7 - 2 Pittville 2
Tue 12/10/21 Hatherley 1 0 - 9 Pittville 1
Tue 12/10/21 Pittville 2 6 - 3 Cleeve 2
Thu 14/10/21 Riverside Smashers 2 1 - 8 Pittville 1
Tue 26/10/21 Pittville 1 8 - 1 Cleeve 2
Thu 28/10/21 Riverside Smashers 2 - Pittville 2 Moved: 25/11/21
Thu 04/11/21 Malvern Hills 2 - 7 Riverside Smashers 2 CANCELLED
Mon 08/11/21 Cleeve 2 6 - 3 Riverside Smashers 2
Tue 16/11/21 Pittville 2 8 - 1 Malvern Hills CANCELLED
Tue 16/11/21 Hatherley 1 3 - 6 Riverside Smashers 2
Mon 22/11/21 Cleeve 2 5 - 4 Hatherley 1
Thu 25/11/21 Riverside Smashers 2 3 - 6 Pittville 2
Thu 25/11/21 Malvern Hills - Hatherley 1 Moved: 10/03/22
Tue 07/12/21 Hatherley 1 6 - 3 Pittville 2
Thu 09/12/21 Malvern Hills 0 - 9 Pittville 1 CANCELLED
Tue 14/12/21 Hatherley 1 5 - 4 Cleeve 2
Tue 14/12/21 Pittville 1 8 - 1 Riverside Smashers 2
Thu 16/12/21 Riverside Smashers 2 - Malvern Hills CANCELLED
Tue 21/12/21 Hatherley 1 - Malvern Hills CANCELLED
Tue 11/01/22 Pittville 2 0 - 9 Pittville 1
Mon 17/01/22 Cleeve 2 - Malvern Hills CANCELLED
Thu 20/01/22 Malvern Hills - Pittville 2 CANCELLED
Thu 20/01/22 Riverside Smashers 2 4 - 5 Hatherley 1
Thu 27/01/22 Malvern Hills - Cleeve 2 CANCELLED
Tue 01/02/22 Pittville 1 8 - 1 Hatherley 1
Tue 08/02/22 Pittville 1 - Malvern Hills CANCELLED
Thu 10/02/22 Riverside Smashers 2 5 - 4 Cleeve 2
Tue 15/02/22 Pittville 2 6 - 3 Riverside Smashers 2
Mon 28/02/22 Cleeve 2 0 - 9 Pittville 2
Thu 10/03/22 Malvern Hills - Hatherley 1 CANCELLED
Mon 14/03/22 Cleeve 2 1 - 8 Pittville 1
Tue 22/03/22 Pittville 2 4 - 5 Hatherley 1