Mixed Division 3 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 2 6 5 0 1 41 13 28 41
2 Allseasons 1 6 4 0 2 29 25 4 29
3 Hatherley 2 7 3 0 4 29 34 -5 29
4 Falcons 5 3 0 2 25 20 5 25
5 Cleeve 3 6 0 0 6 11 43 -32 11

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 02/10/19 Falcons 1 - 8 Pittville 2
Fri 11/10/19 Cleeve 3 3 - 6 Falcons
Tue 15/10/19 Hatherley 2 1 - 8 Pittville 2
Tue 22/10/19 Hatherley 2 8 - 1 Cleeve 3
Tue 29/10/19 Allseasons 1 5 - 4 Falcons
Tue 05/11/19 Pittville 2 7 - 2 Cleeve 3
Tue 19/11/19 Allseasons 1 7 - 2 Cleeve 3
Wed 20/11/19 Falcons 8 - 1 Hatherley 2
Tue 26/11/19 Hatherley 2 5 - 4 Allseasons 1
Fri 29/11/19 Cleeve 3 0 - 9 Hatherley 2
Tue 03/12/19 Pittville 2 3 - 6 Allseasons 1
Tue 17/12/19 Allseasons 1 2 - 7 Pittville 2
Tue 07/01/20 Pittville 2 8 - 1 Hatherley 2
Tue 21/01/20 Allseasons 1 5 - 4 Hatherley 2
Wed 29/01/20 Falcons 6 - 3 Cleeve 3
Fri 21/02/20 Cleeve 3 - Pittville 2
Tue 25/02/20 Hatherley 2 - Falcons
Tue 10/03/20 Pittville 2 - Falcons
Wed 18/03/20 Falcons - Allseasons 1
Fri 27/03/20 Cleeve 3 - Allseasons 1