Mixed Division 4 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Falcons 3 2 0 1 16 11 5 16
2 Hatherley 2 2 2 0 0 14 4 10 14
3 Longlevens 1 1 1 0 0 7 2 5 7
4 Brockworth Nomads 1 2 0 0 2 4 14 -10 4
5 Roxburgh 2 0 0 2 4 14 -10 4

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 09/10/18 Brockworth Nomads 1 2 - 7 Falcons
Mon 22/10/18 Longlevens 1 7 - 2 Brockworth Nomads 1
Wed 24/10/18 Falcons 3 - 6 Hatherley 2
Mon 29/10/18 Roxburgh 3 - 6 Falcons
Tue 06/11/18 Hatherley 2 8 - 1 Roxburgh
Mon 19/11/18 Roxburgh - Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 27/11/18 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Hatherley 2
Wed 28/11/18 Falcons - Longlevens 1
Mon 10/12/18 Longlevens 1 - Roxburgh
Tue 08/01/19 Hatherley 2 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 22/01/19 Hatherley 2 - Longlevens 1
Wed 23/01/19 Falcons - Roxburgh
Mon 04/02/19 Roxburgh - Hatherley 2
Mon 11/02/19 Longlevens 1 - Hatherley 2
Wed 27/02/19 Falcons - Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 04/03/19 Roxburgh - Longlevens 1
Tue 12/03/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Roxburgh
Mon 18/03/19 Longlevens 1 - Falcons
Tue 02/04/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Longlevens 1
Tue 02/04/19 Hatherley 2 - Falcons