Mixed Division 4 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Hatherley 2 8 7 0 1 51 21 30 51
2 Falcons 8 6 0 2 49 23 26 49
3 Longlevens 1 8 5 0 3 40 32 8 40
4 Roxburgh 8 2 0 6 24 48 -24 24
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 0 0 8 16 56 -40 16

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 09/10/18 Brockworth Nomads 1 2 - 7 Falcons Match Card
Mon 22/10/18 Longlevens 1 7 - 2 Brockworth Nomads 1 Match Card
Wed 24/10/18 Falcons 3 - 6 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Mon 29/10/18 Roxburgh 3 - 6 Falcons Match Card
Tue 06/11/18 Hatherley 2 8 - 1 Roxburgh Match Card
Mon 19/11/18 Roxburgh 6 - 3 Brockworth Nomads 1 Match Card
Tue 27/11/18 Brockworth Nomads 1 2 - 7 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Wed 28/11/18 Falcons 8 - 1 Longlevens 1 Match Card
Mon 10/12/18 Longlevens 1 6 - 3 Roxburgh Match Card
Tue 08/01/19 Hatherley 2 8 - 1 Brockworth Nomads 1 Match Card
Tue 22/01/19 Hatherley 2 6 - 3 Longlevens 1 Match Card
Wed 23/01/19 Falcons 9 - 0 Roxburgh Match Card
Mon 04/02/19 Roxburgh 2 - 7 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Mon 11/02/19 Longlevens 1 6 - 3 Hatherley 2 Match Card
Wed 27/02/19 Falcons 8 - 1 Brockworth Nomads 1 Match Card
Mon 04/03/19 Roxburgh 4 - 5 Longlevens 1 Match Card
Tue 12/03/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 4 - 5 Roxburgh Match Card
Mon 18/03/19 Longlevens 1 4 - 5 Falcons Match Card
Tue 02/04/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 1 - 8 Longlevens 1 Match Card
Tue 02/04/19 Hatherley 2 6 - 3 Falcons Match Card