Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 4 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Roxburgh 7 7 0 0 44 19 25 44
2 Longlevens 1 7 4 0 3 39 24 15 39
3 Allseasons 2 8 3 0 5 34 38 -4 34
4 Berkeley 6 4 0 2 24 30 -6 24
5 Hatherley 3 8 0 0 8 21 51 -30 21

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 30/09/19 Longlevens 1 2 - 7 Roxburgh
Tue 15/10/19 Allseasons 2 4 - 5 Berkeley
Tue 05/11/19 Hatherley 3 2 - 7 Longlevens 1
Mon 11/11/19 Roxburgh 6 - 3 Berkeley
Tue 12/11/19 Allseasons 2 5 - 4 Hatherley 3
Mon 18/11/19 Longlevens 1 5 - 4 Allseasons 2
Tue 19/11/19 Hatherley 3 4 - 5 Roxburgh
Mon 25/11/19 Longlevens 1 8 - 1 Berkeley
Mon 09/12/19 Roxburgh 8 - 1 Allseasons 2
Mon 06/01/20 Roxburgh 5 - 4 Longlevens 1
Mon 13/01/20 Longlevens 1 9 - 0 Hatherley 3
Wed 22/01/20 Berkeley 5 - 4 Allseasons 2
Tue 28/01/20 Hatherley 3 2 - 7 Allseasons 2
Mon 10/02/20 Roxburgh 8 - 1 Hatherley 3
Tue 11/02/20 Allseasons 2 5 - 4 Longlevens 1
Tue 18/02/20 Hatherley 3 4 - 5 Berkeley
Tue 10/03/20 Allseasons 2 4 - 5 Roxburgh
Wed 18/03/20 Berkeley 5 - 4 Hatherley 3
Wed 25/03/20 Berkeley - Roxburgh CANCELLED
Wed 01/04/20 Berkeley - Longlevens 1 CANCELLED