Mixed Division 5 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 1 1 0 0 7 2 5 7
2 Brockworth Nomads 1 1 1 0 0 5 4 1 5
3 Brockworth Nomads 2 1 0 0 1 4 5 -1 4
4 Gloucester 2 1 0 0 1 2 7 -5 2
5 Stringbreakers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 07/10/19 Gloucester 2 2 - 7 Pittville 3
Tue 08/10/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 5 - 4 Brockworth Nomads 2
Tue 22/10/19 Brockworth Nomads 2 - Gloucester 2
Mon 11/11/19 Gloucester 2 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 12/11/19 Brockworth Nomads 2 - Stringbreakers
Tue 19/11/19 Pittville 3 - Brockworth Nomads 2
Tue 26/11/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Gloucester 2
Tue 10/12/19 Pittville 3 - Stringbreakers
Thu 12/12/19 Stringbreakers - Gloucester 2
Tue 07/01/20 Brockworth Nomads 2 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 13/01/20 Gloucester 2 - Stringbreakers
Tue 21/01/20 Pittville 3 - Brockworth Nomads 1
Thu 30/01/20 Stringbreakers - Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 04/02/20 Brockworth Nomads 2 - Pittville 3
Mon 10/02/20 Gloucester 2 - Brockworth Nomads 2
Thu 13/02/20 Stringbreakers - Pittville 3
Tue 18/02/20 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Stringbreakers
Thu 12/03/20 Stringbreakers - Brockworth Nomads 2
Tue 24/03/20 Pittville 3 - Gloucester 2
Tue 31/03/20 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Pittville 3