Mixed Division 5 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 2 8 6 0 2 50 21 29 50
2 Hatherley 3 8 6 0 2 46 26 20 46
3 Brockworth Nomads 2 8 6 0 2 38 34 4 38
4 Gloucester 2 8 1 0 7 26 46 -20 26
5 Stringbreakers 8 1 0 7 19 52 -33 19

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 18/10/18 Stringbreakers 0 - 8 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Tue 23/10/18 Allseasons 2 5 - 4 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 23/10/18 Brockworth Nomads 2 2 - 7 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Wed 07/11/18 Gloucester 2 4 - 5 Stringbreakers Match Card
Tue 20/11/18 Allseasons 2 8 - 1 Brockworth Nomads 2 Match Card
Thu 06/12/18 Stringbreakers 2 - 7 Brockworth Nomads 2 Match Card
Tue 11/12/18 Brockworth Nomads 2 5 - 4 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 18/12/18 Hatherley 3 3 - 6 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Thu 10/01/19 Stringbreakers 4 - 5 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 22/01/19 Hatherley 3 4 - 5 Brockworth Nomads 2 Match Card
Wed 30/01/19 Gloucester 2 2 - 7 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Tue 12/02/19 Hatherley 3 6 - 3 Gloucester 2 Match Card
Tue 19/02/19 Brockworth Nomads 2 5 - 4 Allseasons 2 Match Card
Wed 20/02/19 Gloucester 2 1 - 8 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Tue 26/02/19 Allseasons 2 4 - 5 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Tue 05/03/19 Brockworth Nomads 2 7 - 2 Stringbreakers Match Card
Thu 21/03/19 Stringbreakers 3 - 6 Hatherley 3 Match Card
Tue 26/03/19 Allseasons 2 8 - 1 Stringbreakers Match Card
Wed 27/03/19 Gloucester 2 3 - 6 Brockworth Nomads 2 Match Card
Tue 09/04/19 Hatherley 3 7 - 2 Stringbreakers Match Card