Mixed Division 5 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 6 6 0 0 40 14 26 40
2 Brockworth Nomads 1 6 5 0 1 39 15 24 39
3 Brockworth Nomads 2 6 1 0 5 24 30 -6 24
4 Stringbreakers 6 2 0 4 17 37 -20 17
5 Gloucester 2 6 1 0 5 15 39 -24 15

Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 07/10/19 Gloucester 2 2 - 7 Pittville 3
Tue 08/10/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 5 - 4 Brockworth Nomads 2
Tue 22/10/19 Brockworth Nomads 2 3 - 6 Gloucester 2
Mon 11/11/19 Gloucester 2 0 - 9 Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 12/11/19 Brockworth Nomads 2 7 - 2 Stringbreakers
Tue 19/11/19 Pittville 3 7 - 2 Brockworth Nomads 2
Tue 26/11/19 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 - 1 Gloucester 2
Tue 10/12/19 Pittville 3 6 - 3 Stringbreakers
Thu 12/12/19 Stringbreakers 7 - 2 Gloucester 2
Tue 07/01/20 Brockworth Nomads 2 4 - 5 Brockworth Nomads 1
Mon 13/01/20 Gloucester 2 4 - 5 Stringbreakers
Tue 21/01/20 Pittville 3 6 - 3 Brockworth Nomads 1
Thu 30/01/20 Stringbreakers 0 - 9 Brockworth Nomads 1
Tue 04/02/20 Brockworth Nomads 2 4 - 5 Pittville 3
Mon 10/02/20 Gloucester 2 - Brockworth Nomads 2
Thu 13/02/20 Stringbreakers 0 - 9 Pittville 3
Tue 18/02/20 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Stringbreakers
Thu 12/03/20 Stringbreakers - Brockworth Nomads 2
Tue 24/03/20 Pittville 3 - Gloucester 2
Tue 31/03/20 Brockworth Nomads 1 - Pittville 3