Player Profile: S***** M*****

Fixtures Matches Games
PWDL% PWDL% PWDL%
15 4 1 10 27%
45 8 7 30 18%
100 32 0 68 32%
Leagues Fixtures Matches Games
PWDL% PWDL% PWDL%
Levels 8 3 1 4 38%
24 6 7 11 25%
48 19 0 29 40%
Mixed 7 1 0 6 14%
21 2 0 19 10%
52 13 0 39 25%
Team Fixtures Matches Games
PWDL% PWDL% PWDL%
Pittville Mixed 2 6 1 0 5 17%
18 2 0 16 11%
45 12 0 33 27%
Pittville Ladies 2 6 3 1 2 50%
18 6 6 6 33%
36 18 0 18 50%
Pittville Ladies 1 2 0 0 2 0%
6 0 1 5 0%
12 1 0 11 8%
Pittville Mixed 1 1 0 0 1 0%
3 0 0 3 0%
7 1 0 6 14%
Partner's Name Fixtures Matches Games
PWDL% PWDL% PWDL%
A***** W***** 2 0 0 2 0%
2 0 0 2 0%
4 0 0 4 0%
A***** F***** 9 3 1 5 33%
9 2 1 6 22%
19 6 0 13 32%
B***** F***** 3 1 0 2 33%
3 0 2 1 0%
6 2 0 4 33%
B***** P***** 2 0 0 2 0%
2 0 1 1 0%
4 1 0 3 25%
H***** B***** 1 0 0 1 0%
2 0 0 2 0%
5 1 0 4 20%
H***** A***** 11 3 1 7 27%
11 5 0 6 45%
26 13 0 13 50%
H***** E***** 4 3 0 1 75%
4 0 2 2 0%
8 2 0 6 25%
J***** W***** 5 1 0 4 20%
6 0 0 6 0%
16 4 0 12 25%
L***** M***** 2 1 1 0 50%
2 1 1 0 50%
4 3 0 1 75%
S***** T***** 2 0 0 2 0%
2 0 0 2 0%
4 0 0 4 0%
S***** T***** 1 0 0 1 0%
1 0 0 1 0%
2 0 0 2 0%
T***** L***** 1 0 0 1 0%
1 0 0 1 0%
2 0 0 2 0%
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2
Match Card
2123
2119
2119
2119
2111
2111
1421
2115
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Hatherley Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2
Match Card
2115
218
1621
821
2220
1521
Thursday 28 February 2019
Stringbreakers Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2
Match Card
2116
2111
2114
1521
1721
2321
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Hatherley Mixed 1
Match Card
1721
2220
1521
1221
1521
2112
1921
1521
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies
Match Card
2118
1921
1221
2118
2114
2112
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Stroud Ladies 1
Match Card
2115
1821
219
219
2110
2119
Thursday 24 January 2019
Severnside Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 1
Match Card
219
217
2110
2116
215
2110
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1
Match Card
2123
1221
2220
1321
1221
1321
219
1621
Tuesday 15 January 2019
Pittville Mixed 1 vs. Severnside Mixed 1
Match Card
1921
721
1021
2119
1421
521
621
Sunday 13 January 2019
Stroud Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2
Match Card
721
1421
2116
2118
1221
1021
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1
Match Card
1521
921
1021
1121
1921
1421
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2
Match Card
2220
2112
2116
2114
1921
2118
1521
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Brockworth Nomads Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 2
Match Card
217
2111
2115
2113
2111
2113
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Berkeley Mixed
Match Card
2119
1421
1921
2114
1821
1221
2113
2112
Monday 12 November 2018
St Whites Ladies vs. Pittville Ladies 1
Match Card
2113
1921
215
216
217
216