Allseasons Ladies 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Ladies Division 2

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Brockworth Nomads 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Gloucester 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hatherley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Longlevens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pittville 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Allseasons Ladies 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 12/10/21
Brockworth Nomads Ladies vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Mon 01/11/21
Longlevens Ladies vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 09/11/21
Hatherley Ladies 1 vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 10/11/21
Pittville Ladies 2 vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 18/01/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Hatherley Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 20/01/22
Gloucester Ladies 1 vs. Allseasons Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Tue 08/02/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Gloucester Ladies 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 22/02/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Pittville Ladies 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 08/03/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Longlevens Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 29/03/22
Allseasons Ladies 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Ladies Gloucestershire Badminton League
Ladies Division 2
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School