Allseasons Mens 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Ross 2 9 6 1 2 72 36 36 72
2 Pittville 3 8 5 1 2 53 43 10 53
3 Allseasons 1 6 4 0 2 45 27 18 45
4 Roxburgh 1 7 3 0 4 45 39 6 45
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 3 0 5 35 61 -26 35
6 Cirencester 1 8 1 0 7 26 70 -44 26

Allseasons Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Fri 01/11/19
Ross Mens 2 2 vs. 10 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 10/12/19
Allseasons Mens 1 10 vs. 2 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 07/01/20
Allseasons Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 14/01/20
Pittville Mens 3 8 vs. 4 Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 04/02/20
Allseasons Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 12/02/20
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Tue 18/02/20
Allseasons Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 24/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 03/03/20
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 31/03/20
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School