Allseasons Mens 2

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 4 4 0 0 41 0 41 41
2 Churchdown 5 3 0 2 36 24 12 36
3 Hatherley 3 4 3 0 1 33 15 18 33
4 Falcons 4 1 0 3 16 32 -16 16
5 Allseasons 2 4 1 0 3 15 33 -18 15
6 Gloucester 2 5 1 0 4 8 45 -37 8

Allseasons Mens 2 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 03/10/18
Pittville Mens 3 11 vs. 1 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 13/11/18
Allseasons Mens 2 5 vs. 7 Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 27/11/18
Allseasons Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 06/12/18
Gloucester Mens 2 4 vs. 8 Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 11/12/18
Hatherley Mens 3 vs. Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 16/01/19
Falcons Mens vs. Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Tue 05/02/19
Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 11/02/19
Churchdown Mens vs. Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Tue 05/03/19
Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 12/03/19
Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School