Allseasons Mixed 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 1 10 8 0 2 65 25 40 65
2 Longlevens 1 10 6 0 4 53 37 16 53
3 Roxburgh 10 5 0 5 46 44 2 46
4 Gloucester 1 10 7 0 3 41 49 -8 41
5 Hatherley 2 10 4 0 6 40 50 -10 40
6 Allseasons 2 10 0 0 10 25 65 -40 25

Allseasons Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 21/09/21
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Allseasons Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
REARRANGED: 05/10/21
Tue 05/10/21
Allseasons Mixed 1 9 vs. 0 Allseasons Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 18/10/21
Roxburgh Mixed 2 vs. 7 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 26/10/21
Allseasons Mixed 1 4 vs. 5 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 16/11/21
Allseasons Mixed 1 9 vs. 0 Roxburgh Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 29/11/21
Longlevens Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 11/01/22
Allseasons Mixed 2 3 vs. 6 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 25/01/22
Allseasons Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Hatherley Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 15/02/22
Allseasons Mixed 1 6 vs. 3 Longlevens Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 03/03/22
Gloucester Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Holmleigh Park High School
Tue 22/03/22
Hatherley Mixed 2 2 vs. 7 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre