Allseasons Mixed 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Gloucester 1 4 3 0 1 22 14 8 22
2 Hatherley 1 3 3 0 0 19 8 11 19
3 Pittville 2 2 1 0 1 11 7 4 11
4 Allseasons 1 4 1 0 3 10 26 -16 10
5 Berkeley 3 0 0 3 10 17 -7 10

Allseasons Mixed 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Tue 25/09/18
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 24/10/18
Gloucester Mixed 1 8 vs. 1 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 30/10/18
Allseasons Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 27/11/18
Hatherley Mixed 1 7 vs. 2 Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Tue 04/12/18
Allseasons Mixed 1 2 vs. 7 Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 18/12/18
Pittville Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 08/01/19
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Thu 07/02/19
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 27/03/19
Berkeley Mixed vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Tue 02/04/19
Allseasons Mixed 1 vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School