Balcarras Mens 1

Match Night:
Friday

Start Time:
20:00

Couples:
1

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Allseasons 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Balcarras 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Churchdown 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Falcons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Hatherley 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Longlevens 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Balcarras Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 07/10/19
Longlevens Mens 1 vs. Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 22/10/19
Allseasons Mens 2 vs. Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Wed 13/11/19
Falcons Mens vs. Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:15 @ Bournside Sports Centre
Fri 22/11/19
Balcarras Mens 1 vs. Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 06/12/19
Balcarras Mens 1 vs. Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Fri 10/01/20
Balcarras Mens 1 vs. Longlevens Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 21/01/20
Hatherley Mens 3 vs. Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Fri 07/02/20
Balcarras Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Mon 02/03/20
Churchdown Mens vs. Balcarras Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Fri 27/03/20
Balcarras Mens 1 vs. Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre