Berkeley Mixed

Match Night:
Wednesday

Start Time:
18:30

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mixed Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Gloucester 1 4 3 0 1 22 14 8 22
2 Hatherley 1 3 3 0 0 19 8 11 19
3 Pittville 2 2 1 0 1 11 7 4 11
4 Allseasons 1 4 1 0 3 10 26 -16 10
5 Berkeley 3 0 0 3 10 17 -7 10

Berkeley Mixed Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Wed 03/10/18
Berkeley Mixed 4 vs. 5 Gloucester Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Wed 24/10/18
Berkeley Mixed vs. Cirencester Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Tue 30/10/18
Allseasons Mixed 1 5 vs. 4 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 20/11/18
Pittville Mixed 2 7 vs. 2 Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 22/11/18
Cirencester Mixed 2 vs. Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
CANCELLED
Wed 09/01/19
Berkeley Mixed vs. Hatherley Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Wed 16/01/19
Gloucester Mixed 1 vs. Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Tue 29/01/19
Hatherley Mixed 1 vs. Berkeley Mixed Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 20/02/19
Berkeley Mixed vs. Pittville Mixed 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure
Wed 27/03/19
Berkeley Mixed vs. Allseasons Mixed 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mixed Division 3
18:30 @ Hamfields Leisure