Brockworth Nomads Mens 1

Match Night:
Tuesday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 4 4 0 0 34 14 20 34
2 Ross 2 5 3 0 2 32 28 4 32
3 Roxburgh 1 4 1 0 3 22 26 -4 22
4 Brockworth Nomads 1 4 2 0 2 20 28 -8 20
5 Cirencester 1 4 0 0 4 14 34 -20 14
6 Allseasons 1 1 1 0 0 10 2 8 10

Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Fri 04/10/19
Ross Mens 2 11 vs. 1 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Tue 15/10/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 8 vs. 4 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 05/11/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 03/12/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Tue 10/12/19
Allseasons Mens 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 14/01/20
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 29/01/20
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Mon 03/02/20
Roxburgh Mens 1 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Tue 25/02/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 03/03/20
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre