Churchdown Mens

Match Night:
Monday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
2

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 5

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 3 8 8 0 0 78 18 60 78
2 Hatherley 3 7 5 0 2 60 24 36 60
3 Churchdown 7 4 0 3 52 32 20 52
4 Falcons 7 2 0 5 30 54 -24 30
5 Allseasons 2 7 1 0 6 17 67 -50 17
6 Gloucester 2 6 1 0 5 15 57 -42 15

Churchdown Mens Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 15/10/18
Churchdown Mens 10 vs. 2 Falcons Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Tue 30/10/18
Hatherley Mens 3 5 vs. 7 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Wed 14/11/18
Pittville Mens 3 9 vs. 3 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:30 @ Pates Grammar School
Tue 27/11/18
Allseasons Mens 2 1 vs. 11 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Mon 03/12/18
Churchdown Mens 5 vs. 7 Hatherley Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Thu 17/01/19
Gloucester Mens 2 0 vs. 12 Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
20:00 @ Beaufort Sports Centre
Mon 28/01/19
Churchdown Mens 4 vs. 8 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Mon 11/02/19
Churchdown Mens vs. Allseasons Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Mon 18/03/19
Churchdown Mens vs. Gloucester Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:00 @ Churchdown Sports Centre
Wed 27/03/19
Falcons Mens vs. Churchdown Mens Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 5
19:45 @ Bournside Sports Centre