Cirencester Mens 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 3

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Pittville 1 8 8 0 0 91 5 86 91
2 Cleeve 2 7 5 0 2 49 35 14 49
3 Hatherley 2 6 3 0 3 38 34 4 38
4 Pittville 2 6 3 0 3 30 27 3 30
5 Cleeve 3 7 0 0 7 12 72 -60 12
6 Cirencester 1 6 1 0 5 5 52 -47 5

Cirencester Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Thu 11/10/18
Cirencester Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Cleeve Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Mon 05/11/18
Cleeve Mens 3 4 vs. 8 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Tue 27/11/18
Pittville Mens 2 4 vs. -7 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Tue 29/01/19
Pittville Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre
Thu 31/01/19
Cirencester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Hatherley Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Thu 07/02/19
Cirencester Mens 1 0 vs. 12 Pittville Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Thu 21/02/19
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Cleeve Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School
Tue 26/02/19
Hatherley Mens 2 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
20:00 @ Cheltenham Ladies College Sports Centre
Mon 04/03/19
Cleeve Mens 2 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:30 @ Bishops Cleeve Sports Centre
Thu 04/04/19
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Pittville Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 3
19:00 @ Kingshill School