Cirencester Mens 1

Match Night:
Thursday

Start Time:
19:00

Couples:
3

Gloucestershire Badminton League


Mens Division 4

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Ross 2 9 6 1 2 72 36 36 72
2 Pittville 3 8 5 1 2 53 43 10 53
3 Allseasons 1 6 4 0 2 45 27 18 45
4 Roxburgh 1 7 3 0 4 45 39 6 45
5 Brockworth Nomads 1 8 3 0 5 35 61 -26 35
6 Cirencester 1 8 1 0 7 26 70 -44 26

Cirencester Mens 1 Fixtures

iCal Download

Date Home Team Score Away Team Competition
Mon 07/10/19
Roxburgh Mens 1 9 vs. 3 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Stratford Park Leisure Centre
Wed 30/10/19
Cirencester Mens 1 2 vs. 10 Pittville Mens 3 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Tue 05/11/19
Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Brockworth Sports Centre
Wed 13/11/19
Cirencester Mens 1 4 vs. 8 Ross Mens 2 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Tue 07/01/20
Allseasons Mens 1 12 vs. 0 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Pates Grammar School
Fri 17/01/20
Ross Mens 2 12 vs. 0 Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ John Kyrle High School
Wed 22/01/20
Cirencester Mens 1 5 vs. 7 Roxburgh Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Wed 29/01/20
Cirencester Mens 1 7 vs. 5 Brockworth Nomads Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Wed 12/02/20
Cirencester Mens 1 vs. Allseasons Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
19:00 @ Cirencester Sports Centre
Tue 17/03/20
Pittville Mens 3 vs. Cirencester Mens 1 Gloucestershire Badminton League
Mens Division 4
20:00 @ Balcarras Sports Centre